Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

task-pulseaudio-2010.0-5mdv2011.0 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: task-pulseaudio Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2010.0 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 5mdv2011.0 Build date: Sat Dec 4 04:40:55 2010
Group: Sound Build host: celeste.mandriva.com
Size: 0 Source RPM: task-pulseaudio-2010.0-5mdv2011.0.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Summary: Metapackage for PulseAudio
This package is a meta-package, meaning that its purpose is to contain
dependencies and recommended additions for running PulseAudio.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Dec 03 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2010.0-5mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 607980
  - rebuild
* Wed Mar 17 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2010.0-4mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 524168
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Thu Oct 01 2009 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 2010.0-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 452396
  - Don't obsolete libflashsupport here as it will install task-pulseaudio when not strictly needed.
* Tue Sep 29 2009 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 2010.0-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 450807
  - Obsolete libfashsupport
* Wed Sep 16 2009 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 2010.0-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 443690
  - Do not suggest libflashsupport anymore - it's not needed with flash 10
* Tue Sep 01 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 2009.0-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 423764
  - rebuild
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 2009.0-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351485
  - rebuild
* Mon Sep 08 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2009.0-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 282558
  - bump version
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2008.1-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 225638
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 04 2008 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 2008.1-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 178289
  - Don't suggest xine pulseaudio plugin, it isn't very stable ATM
* Tue Jan 08 2008 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 2008.1-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 146749
  - Remove suggests on paman, pavumeter and padevchooser, they aren't useful for most users, we shouldn't install them by default
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Fri Dec 07 2007 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 2008.1-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 116296
  - Add suggest on alsa PulseAudio plugin
* Wed Dec 05 2007 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 2008.1-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 115612
  - Replace some requires by suggests
  - Fix PA naming in description
  
    + Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org>
      - import task-pulseaudio

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 08:58:59 2014