Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nvtv-0.4.7-19 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: nvtv Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.4.7 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 19 Build date: Thu May 5 17:24:17 2011
Group: Video Build host: n7.mandriva.com
Size: 856683 Source RPM: nvtv-0.4.7-19.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/nv-tv-out/
Summary: Enable TV-Out on Linux for NVIDIA cards
This is a tool to enable TV-Out on Linux for NVIDIA cards. It does not
need the kernel, supports multiple TV encoder chips. You may use all the
features of the chip, down to direct register access, and all resolutions
and sizes the chip supports.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Wed May 04 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.4.7-19mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 666636
  - mass rebuild
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.4.7-18mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 606835
  - rebuild
* Wed Mar 17 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.4.7-17mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 523450
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Sun Sep 27 2009 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.4.7-16mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 450173
  - build on x86 only (from Arnaud Patard)
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.4.7-15mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426262
  - rebuild
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - lowercase ImageMagick
* Sun Nov 09 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 0.4.7-14mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 301194
  - rebuild for changed xcb
* Fri Jul 04 2008 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.4.7-13mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 231642
  - fix linking
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - rpm filetriggers deprecates update_menus/update_scrollkeeper/update_mime_database/update_icon_cache/update_desktop_database/post_install_gconf_schemas
      - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers

Files

/etc/pam.d/nvtv
/etc/security/console.apps/nvtv
/usr/bin/nvtv
/usr/sbin/nvtv
/usr/sbin/nvtvd
/usr/share/applications/mandriva-nvtv.desktop
/usr/share/doc/nvtv
/usr/share/doc/nvtv/ANNOUNCE
/usr/share/doc/nvtv/BUGS
/usr/share/doc/nvtv/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/nvtv/FAQ
/usr/share/doc/nvtv/README
/usr/share/doc/nvtv/TODO
/usr/share/doc/nvtv/USAGE
/usr/share/doc/nvtv/chips.txt
/usr/share/doc/nvtv/overview.txt
/usr/share/doc/nvtv/scripts.txt
/usr/share/doc/nvtv/timing.txt
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/nvtv.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/nvtv.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/nvtv.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 10 08:42:42 2014