Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ndesk-dbus-glib-devel-0.4.1-7 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: ndesk-dbus-glib-devel Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.4.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 7 Build date: Thu May 5 17:39:21 2011
Group: Development/Other Build host: n8.mandriva.com
Size: 21226 Source RPM: ndesk-dbus-glib-0.4.1-7.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.ndesk.org/DBusSharp
Summary: Development files for ndesk-dbus-glib
dbus-sharp is a C# implementation of D-Bus. It's often referred to as
"managed D-Bus" to avoid confusion with existing bindings (which wrap
libdbus). This is the GLib integration for ndesk-dbus.

D-Bus is an inter-process communication framework that lets
applications interface with the system event bus as well as allowing
them to talk to one another in a peer-to-peer configuration.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed May 04 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.4.1-7mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 666603
  - mass rebuild
* Mon Aug 09 2010 G?tz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.4.1-6mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 567940
  - split out devel package
  - update build deps
* Wed Mar 17 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.4.1-5mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 523421
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.4.1-4mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426248
  - rebuild
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.4.1-3mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351631
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.4.1-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223338
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot

Files

/usr/share/doc/ndesk-dbus-glib-devel
/usr/share/doc/ndesk-dbus-glib-devel/examples
/usr/share/doc/ndesk-dbus-glib-devel/examples/Makefile
/usr/share/doc/ndesk-dbus-glib-devel/examples/Makefile.am
/usr/share/doc/ndesk-dbus-glib-devel/examples/Makefile.in
/usr/share/doc/ndesk-dbus-glib-devel/examples/Test.cs
/usr/share/doc/ndesk-dbus-glib-devel/examples/TestExport.cs
/usr/share/doc/ndesk-dbus-glib-devel/examples/TestSystemBus.cs
/usr/share/pkgconfig/ndesk-dbus-glib-1.0.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 10:46:56 2014