Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxft2-2.2.0-3 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libxft2 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.2.0 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3 Build date: Tue May 24 10:55:20 2011
Group: Development/X11 Build host: n8.mandriva.com
Size: 84068 Source RPM: libxft-2.2.0-3.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: X FreeType library
X FreeType library

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue May 24 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.2.0-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 678088
  - rebuild
* Thu Mar 03 2011 ????????? ???????? <kazancas@mandriva.org> 2.2.0-2
  + Revision: 641427
  - add lcd-cleartype for PLF
* Tue Nov 02 2010 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.2.0-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 591839
  - xft-config is dead
  - drop merged patch 1
  - new release
* Mon Nov 09 2009 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 2.1.14-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 463711
  - Fix spec, update patches
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - new release
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 2.1.13-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425925
  - rebuild
* Fri Nov 07 2008 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 2.1.13-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 300407
  - rebuild for new xcb
* Wed Jul 16 2008 Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <ander@mandriva.com> 2.1.13-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 236612
  - Update to version 2.1.13
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.1.12-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223075
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Revert build requires.

Files

/usr/lib/libXft.so.2
/usr/lib/libXft.so.2.2.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 10 00:04:08 2018