Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libtheoradec1-1.1.1-3 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libtheoradec1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.1.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3 Build date: Mon May 2 08:48:06 2011
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n7.mandriva.com
Size: 118906 Source RPM: libtheora-1.1.1-3.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.theora.org/
Summary: Theora video decoder
Ogg Theora is a fully open, non-proprietary, patent-and-royalty-free,
general-purpose compressed video format.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon May 02 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1.1-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 661533
  - mass rebuild
* Mon Jan 03 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1.1-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 627715
  - don't force the usage of automake1.7
* Fri Nov 06 2009 G?tz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.1.1-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 460833
  - new version
* Fri Sep 25 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.1.0-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 449247
  - Fix BuildRequires
  - update to new version 1.1.0
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425755
  - rebuild
* Fri Nov 07 2008 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1.0-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 300809
  - provide libtheora by library subpackage
* Tue Nov 04 2008 G?tz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.0-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 299912
  - new version
  - remove patch
* Mon Nov 03 2008 G?tz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.0-0.rc2.1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 299449
  - new version
  - drop patch
* Thu Oct 16 2008 G?tz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.0-0.rc1.1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 294201
  - add missing file
  - new version
* Tue Aug 19 2008 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 1.0-0.beta3.2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 273926
  - enable _disable_ld_no_undefined
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Thu May 15 2008 G?tz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.0-0.beta3.1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 207511
  - new version
  - add missing LaTeX style for documentation build
  - add new libs theoradec and theoraenc
  - enable checks
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request

Files

/usr/lib/libtheoradec.so.1
/usr/lib/libtheoradec.so.1.1.4
/usr/share/doc/libtheoradec1
/usr/share/doc/libtheoradec1/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/libtheoradec1/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Nov 10 00:24:23 2018