Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libtaglib_c0-1.6.3-2 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libtaglib_c0 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.6.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2 Build date: Mon May 2 11:54:52 2011
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 13868 Source RPM: taglib-1.6.3-2.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://developer.kde.org/~wheeler/taglib.html
Summary: A C bindings for taglib library
TagLib, is well, a library for reading and editing audio meta data.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon May 02 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.6.3-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 661752
  - multiarch fixes
* Fri Oct 01 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.6.3-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 582221
  - update to new version 1.6.3
* Sat Apr 10 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.6.2-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 533551
  - new version 1.6.2
* Sat Mar 13 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.6.1-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 518719
  - BR kde4-macros
  - update url
  
    + Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org>
      - New version 1.6.1
  
    + Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com>
      - Use CMake to build
        Fix file list
        Remove old macros
* Fri Sep 18 2009 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 1.6-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 444460
  - Rebuild
  - enable asf and mp4 support ( needed for amarok)
* Tue Sep 15 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.6-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 443191
  - Update to new version 1.6
  - Remove gcc 4.3 tests patch: not needed anymore
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.5-6mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 427224
  - rebuild
* Mon Aug 18 2008 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 1.5-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 273257
  - add P1 from gentoo to pass check with gcc4.3
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers

Files

/usr/lib/libtag_c.so.0
/usr/lib/libtag_c.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 14 19:00:45 2018