Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

t-lasku-debug-1.9.6-1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / debug_non-free / release

Name: t-lasku-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.9.6 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Tue Jun 7 12:14:47 2011
Group: Development/Debug Build host: n8.mandriva.com
Size: 177996 Source RPM: t-lasku-1.9.6-1.src.rpm
Packager: Jani Välimaa <wally@mandriva.org>
Url: http://helineva.net/t-lasku/
Summary: Debug information for package t-lasku
This package provides debug information for package t-lasku.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sun Jun 05 2011 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.9.6-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 682822
  - update to new version 1.9.6
* Wed May 25 2011 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.9.5-1
  + Revision: 679048
  - update to new version 1.9.5
* Wed May 11 2011 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.9.4-1
  + Revision: 673580
  - update to new version 1.9.4
* Sat Apr 30 2011 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.9.2-1
  + Revision: 660818
  - update to new version 1.9.2
* Mon Apr 18 2011 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.9.1-1
  + Revision: 655859
  - update to new version 1.9.1
  - update to new version 1.9.0
* Sat Feb 26 2011 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.8.0-1
  + Revision: 639961
  - update to new version 1.8.0
* Sat Feb 12 2011 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.7.0-2
  + Revision: 637359
  - install translations
* Tue Feb 08 2011 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.7.0-1
  + Revision: 636932
  - new version 1.7.0
* Thu Jan 27 2011 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.6.2-1
  + Revision: 633246
  - update to new version 1.6.2
* Sun Jan 09 2011 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.5.0-1
  + Revision: 630829
  - update to new version 1.5.0
* Fri Dec 24 2010 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.4.2-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 624543
  - update to new version 1.4.2
* Mon Dec 20 2010 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.4.1-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 623410
  - new version 1.4.1
* Fri Dec 10 2010 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.4.0-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 620417
  - new version 1.4.0
  - add X-MandrivaLinux-CrossDesktop to the .desktop file
  - tighten build requirements
* Mon Nov 22 2010 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.3.0-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 599720
  - new version 1.3.0
* Sun Oct 31 2010 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.2.0-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 590971
  - new version 1.2.0
* Thu Oct 28 2010 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.1.1-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 589842
  - fix .desktop file
  - remove word 'free' from summary and description as t-lasku isn't fully free
    (free of charge but closed source)
* Tue Oct 26 2010 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.1.1-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 589511
  - update sources
  - fix license
* Tue Oct 26 2010 Jani V?limaa <wally@mandriva.org> 1.1.1-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 589476
  - fix file list
  - import t-lasku

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/78
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/78/f12c86d018aaedb370b7dfd36586d8783435f6
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/78/f12c86d018aaedb370b7dfd36586d8783435f6.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/t-lasku.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 19:56:44 2014