Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xmlto-debug-0.0.23-6.1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / debug_main / updates

Name: xmlto-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.0.23 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 6.1 Build date: Sat Feb 11 09:46:43 2012
Group: Development/Debug Build host: titan.mandriva.com
Size: 108903 Source RPM: xmlto-0.0.23-6.1.src.rpm
Packager: Mandriva Linux Security Team <security@mandriva.com>
Url: https://fedorahosted.org/xmlto/
Summary: Debug information for package xmlto
This package provides debug information for package xmlto.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Feb 11 2012 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.0.23-6.1
  - built for updates
* Tue Feb 07 2012 Franck Bui <franck.bui@mandriva.com> 0.0.23-6mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 771538
  - Require docbook-dtd45-xml needed by coming update of perf
* Sat Apr 16 2011 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.0.23-5
  + Revision: 653247
  - use passivetex as backend
* Thu Mar 10 2011 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 0.0.23-4
  + Revision: 643674
  - Change default backend to fop (pdf and ps output)
    CCBUG: 6139
* Thu Dec 02 2010 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 0.0.23-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 604920
  - Require docbook-dtd44-xml too so we can convert more documents without
    accessing the web to download the .dtd files
* Sun Mar 14 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.0.23-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 519083
  - rebuild
* Wed Sep 23 2009 G?tz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.0.23-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 447653
  - new version
  - fix source URL
* Fri Apr 24 2009 G?tz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.0.22-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 368983
  - new version

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/19
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/19/5dee3a2e4550dd6cac264d608e44f018c30b2b
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/19/5dee3a2e4550dd6cac264d608e44f018c30b2b.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/xmlif.debug
/usr/src/debug/xmlto-0.0.23
/usr/src/debug/xmlto-0.0.23/xmlif
/usr/src/debug/xmlto-0.0.23/xmlif/xmlif.c


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Aug 10 23:44:50 2018