Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ndiswrapper-debug-1.56-6 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / debug_main / release

Name: ndiswrapper-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.56 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 6 Build date: Mon Jul 4 16:47:20 2011
Group: Development/Debug Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 48328 Source RPM: ndiswrapper-1.56-6.src.rpm
Packager: Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@mandriva.org>
Url: http://ndiswrapper.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Debug information for package ndiswrapper
This package provides debug information for package ndiswrapper.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Jul 04 2011 Per ?yvind Karlsen <peroyvind@mandriva.org> 1.56-6mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 688653
  - add versioned buildrequires on rpm-build to get proper kmod() provides
* Fri Jun 24 2011 Franck Bui <franck.bui@mandriva.com> 1.56-5
  + Revision: 686894
  - Release 1.56-5
  - Build fix for 2.6.38
  - Remove BKL from ndiswrapper-2.6.36-buildfix.patch
    BKL wasn't needed by ioctl. See ndiswrapper SVN
* Wed May 04 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.56-4
  + Revision: 666604
  - mass rebuild
* Sat Oct 02 2010 Thomas Backlund <tmb@mandriva.org> 1.56-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 582555
  - fix build with 2.6.36 series kernels
* Sat Jul 31 2010 Thomas Backlund <tmb@mandriva.org> 1.56-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 563943
  - fix build with 2.6.35 series kernels
* Thu Feb 11 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.56-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 504114
  - new version 1.56
* Fri Jul 03 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.55-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 391884
  - new version 1.55
* Fri May 01 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.54-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 369881
  - New version 1.54
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.53-5mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351632
  - rebuild
* Tue Sep 23 2008 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 1.53-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 287632
  - use a config file instead of a hook to unload ndiswrapper module in pm-utils
  - better fix for sleep.d hook
* Mon Sep 22 2008 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.53-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 286496
  - Update source2 with new location of pm-utils function file (Mdv bug #44004)
* Mon Sep 15 2008 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 1.53-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 284839
  - adapt to new pm-utils helpers location
  
    + Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org>
      - update and tidy description

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ad
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ad/53922e9c20fe59cc937f02ac23b870494d307b
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ad/53922e9c20fe59cc937f02ac23b870494d307b.debug
/usr/lib/debug/sbin
/usr/lib/debug/sbin/loadndisdriver.debug
/usr/src/debug/ndiswrapper-1.56
/usr/src/debug/ndiswrapper-1.56/driver
/usr/src/debug/ndiswrapper-1.56/driver/loader.h
/usr/src/debug/ndiswrapper-1.56/utils
/usr/src/debug/ndiswrapper-1.56/utils/loadndisdriver.c


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 19:56:44 2014