Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nget-0.28-0.20080906.1mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: nget Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.28 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 0.20080906.1mdv2009.0 Build date: Sun Sep 7 05:36:31 2008
Group: Networking/News Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 726595 Source RPM: nget-0.28-0.20080906.1mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://nget.sf.net
Summary: Command line news grabber
nget is a command line news grabber. It automatically pieces together
multipart postings for easy retrieval, even substituting parts from multiple
servers. Handles disconnects gracefully, resuming after the last part
successfully downloaded.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Sep 08 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 0.28-0.20080906.1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 282052
  - fix patch numbering, comment patches
  - don't package COPYING
  - rediff gcc43.patch
  - add autoheader.patch (fix an error in aclocal.m4 that causes autoheader to
    fail)
  - drop optflags.patch (merged upstream)
  - new license policy
  - bump to current CVS (probably better than the last release, which is years
    old)
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - build attempt #2
      - sync with nget-0.27.1-8.fc9.src.rpm
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - use %mkrel
      - import nget
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Wed Sep 14 2005 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.27.1-0.3mdk 
  - Patch0 (deteman): reduce memory usage
  - Patch1 (CVS): fix optflags
* Tue May 03 2005 Nicolas CHIPAUX <chipaux@mandrakesoft.com> 0.27.1-0.2mdk
  - Fix BuildRequires (add uu-static-devel) (found by François Bandet)
* Sun Jan 04 2004 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.27.1-0.1mdk
  - mandrakized orginal specfile

Files

/usr/bin/nget
/usr/bin/ngetlite
/usr/share/doc/nget
/usr/share/doc/nget/.ngetrc
/usr/share/doc/nget/Changelog
/usr/share/doc/nget/FAQ
/usr/share/doc/nget/README
/usr/share/doc/nget/TODO
/usr/share/man/man1/nget.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/ngetlite.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 10:46:56 2014