Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nessus-devel-2.2.10-8mdv2011.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: nessus-devel Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.2.10 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 8mdv2011.0 Build date: Mon Jul 26 23:57:54 2010
Group: Monitoring Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 19189 Source RPM: nessus-2.2.10-8mdv2011.0.src.rpm
Packager: Ahmad Samir <ahmadsamir@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.nessus.org
Summary: Development headers for nessus
Development headers for nessus to compile plugins.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Jul 26 2010 Ahmad Samir <ahmadsamir@mandriva.org> 2.2.10-8mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 560547
  - create /var/nessus/nessus-services manually otherwise nessus service can't be
    started, should fix (mdv#48111)
* Fri Apr 16 2010 Luis Daniel Lucio Quiroz <dlucio@mandriva.org> 2.2.10-7mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 535361
  - Rebuild
  - Rebuild
  
    + Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org>
      - add fedora patch to make it build
      - rediff sysconf patch
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - rpm filetriggers deprecates update_menus/update_scrollkeeper/update_mime_database/update_icon_cache/update_desktop_database/post_install_gconf_schemas
* Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.2.10-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 148287
  - drop old menu
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Fri Sep 07 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.2.10-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 81839
  - bump release
  - build it against gtk+2-devel instead
  - try to fix build
  - Import nessus
* Fri Sep 07 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.2.10-1mdv2008.0
  - 2.2.10
* Sun Aug 13 2006 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 2.2.8-1mdv2007.0
  - 2.2.8
  - xdg menu
* Thu Mar 30 2006 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 2.2.7-3mdk
  - rebuild, nessus-devel disappeared into the ether
* Thu Mar 09 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.2.7-2mdk
  - disable libtoolize
  - fix logrotate
* Thu Mar 09 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.2.7-1mdk
  - 2.2.7
  - enable tcp_wrappers support
  - fix CFLAGS
  - added logrotate stuff
  - lib64 fixes
* Fri Jan 13 2006 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandriva.org> 2.2.6-1mdk
  - 2.2.6
* Thu May 05 2005 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandriva.org> 2.2.4-1mdk
  - 2.2.4
  - rediff P2
* Thu Apr 21 2005 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandrake.org> 2.2.3-4mdk
  - really fix location of pem file
* Mon Mar 07 2005 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandrake.org> 2.2.3-3mdk
  - fix location of pem file
* Mon Mar 07 2005 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandrake.org> 2.2.3-2mdk
  - add nessus_org.pem from libnasl package
* Fri Feb 11 2005 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 2.2.3-1mdk
  - 2.2.3
* Fri Jan 07 2005 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@mandrake.org> 2.2.2a-1mdk
  - New release 2.2.2a
* Wed Aug 18 2004 Michael Scherer <misc@mandrake.org> 2.0.12-1mdk 
  - 2.0.12
  - rpmbuildupdate aware
* Sat Feb 21 2004 Giuseppe Ghibò <ghibo@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.10a-1mdk
  - Release: 2.0.10a.
  - Added nessus text version only too.
* Sun Jan 11 2004 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandrake.org> 2.0.9-3mdk
  - revert last change, NESSUSD_CONFDIR is already set correct (#6800)
  - perl substitutes for configure and %post not needed anymore
  - no need to link against %{buildroot} anymore
  - add users dir
  - prerequires openssl
  - update patch0: seperate certificates (ssl dir) from keys (CA dir)
  - patch1: also patch clientscript
  - no need for manual doc install
  - use %makeinstall_std
* Sun Jan 04 2004 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandrake.org> 2.0.9-2mdk
  - sysconfdir=%_sysconfdir/nessus
* Thu Nov 06 2003 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.9-1mdk
  - 2.0.9
* Fri Sep 12 2003 Marcel Pol <mpol@gmx.net> 2.0.7-2mdk
  - add /var/log/nessus dir (from stefan@eijk.nu
* Wed Jul 23 2003 Marcel Pol <mpol@gmx.net> 2.0.7-1mdk
  - 2.0.7
  - this package only contains nessus-core now
  - rediff patch0
  - bunzip icons
* Wed Dec 18 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.7-1mdk
  - 1.2.7
* Tue Oct 08 2002 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.2.6-1mdk
  - 1.2.6
  - removed README_LINUX (doesn't exist anymore)
* Wed Sep 11 2002 Arnaud Desmons <adesmons@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.5-3mdk
  - Requires nessus-plugins
* Wed Sep 11 2002 Arnaud Desmons <adesmons@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.5-2mdk
  - 1.2.5
* Tue Sep 10 2002 Arnaud Desmons <adesmons@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.5-1mdk
  - 1.2.5
* Thu Jul 25 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.3-1mdk
  - 1.2.3
* Tue Jun 18 2002 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.2.0-2mdk
  - BuildRequires
* Fri Apr 19 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.0-1mdk
  - 1.2.0
* Thu Feb 28 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.13-1mdk
  - 1.1.13
  - xpm2png
* Tue Jan 22 2002 Laurent Culioli <laurent@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.11-1mdk
  - 1.1.11
* Sat Jan 19 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.9-3mdk
  - rebuild
* Thu Nov 22 2001 Alexander Skwar <ASkwar@Linux-Mandrake.com> 1.1.9-2mdk
  - Make rpmlint a little happier
* Wed Nov 21 2001 Alexander Skwar <ASkwar@Linux-Mandrake.com> 1.1.9-1mdk
  - 1.1.9
  - Actually really set localstatedir to /var/lib instead of to /var/log
* Thu Nov 08 2001 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.8-1mdk
  - 1.1.8
  - call nessus-mkcert at install if certs do not exist
  - patch nessus-mkcert to use more sensible locations to store certs/keys (P1)
  - make localstatedir /var/lib and not /var/log (???) so that user accounts
    and info go into /var/lib/users and not /var/log/users
* Wed Nov 07 2001 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.6-2mdk
  - don't use sub shell in %build
  - use %make
  - use service macros
  - added the missing nessus-mkcert, nessus-rmuser and nessus-update-plugins
  - add a dependency on tar, gzip and lynx for nessus-update-plugins
* Wed Oct 17 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.6-1mdk
  - 1.1.6
* Mon Sep 17 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.4-1mdk
  - added by Oden Eriksson <oden.eriksson@kvikkjokk.net> :
  	- updated to 1.1.4
* Tue Aug 21 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.9-1mdk
  - updated to 1.0.9
* Wed Jun 06 2001 Laurent Culioli <laurent@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.8-1mdk
  - updated to 1.0.8
* Wed Mar 07 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.7a-1mdk
  - upgraded to 1.0.7a
* Tue Jan 30 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.7-1mdk
  - used srpm from Guillaume Rousse <g.rousse@mandrake-linux.com> :
  	- updated to 1.0.7
* Mon Nov 06 2000 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.5-1mdk
  - used srpm from Alexander Skwar <ASkwar@Linux-Mandrake.com> :
  	New version
  	Added menu for the client with icons
  	Quiet the unpacking of the files
* Wed Jul 26 2000 John Johnson <jjohnson@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.3-1mdk
  - Fixed an error in my spec file that caused the nessusd script in
    /etc/rc.d/init.d to not work properly.
* Wed Jul 12 2000 John Johnsin <jjohnson@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.3-1mdk
  - Updated rpm for version 1.0.3 
  - made a few small changes to spec file
* Sat Jun 10 2000 John Johnson <jjohnson@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.1-1mdk
  - updated sources to the new version.
* Mon May 29 2000 Vincent Danen <vdanen@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.0-2mdk
  - bzip sources
  - fix group
  - various specfile cleanups
  - made unrelocatable
  - added call to ldconfig in post and postun
* Thu May 18 2000 John Johnson <jjohnson@linux-mandrake.com>
  - Made Mandrake rpm

Files

/usr/include/nessus/config.h
/usr/include/nessus/nessus-devel.h
/usr/include/nessus/nessusicmp.h
/usr/include/nessus/nessusip.h
/usr/include/nessus/nessusraw.h
/usr/include/nessus/nessustcp.h
/usr/include/nessus/nessusudp.h
/usr/include/nessus/ntcompat.h


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 10 14:10:12 2014