Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fonts-bitmap-tscii-1.1-10mdv2010.1 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 2010.1 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: fonts-bitmap-tscii Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 10mdv2010.1 Build date: Wed Jan 20 21:05:56 2010
Group: System/Fonts/X11 bitmap Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 59702 Source RPM: fonts-ttf-tamil-1.1-10mdv2010.1.src.rpm
Packager: Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.tamil.net/tscii/tools.html#fonts
Summary: Tamil Bitmap fonts
Tamil bitmap fonts for X11 in TSCII encoding

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Wed Jan 20 2010 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.1-10mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 494155
  - fc-cache is now called by an rpm filetrigger
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.1-9mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351133
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.1-8mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220954
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sun Nov 04 2007 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1-7mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 105576
  - fix symbolic link (bug#31778)
* Tue Sep 18 2007 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.1-6mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 89642
  - rebuild
* Thu Jul 05 2007 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 1.1-5mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 48746
  - fontpath.d conversion (#31756)
  - minor cleanups
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 23:12:07 (52894)
  - Normalize fonts with new paths
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 21:07:14 (52809)
  - import fonts-ttf-tamil-1.1-3mdk
* Tue Feb 07 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.1-3mdk
  - Don't package fontconfig cache file
  - Fix prereq
  - touch parent directory to workaround rpm changing directory last modification
    time (breaking fontconfig cache consistency detection)

Files

/etc/X11/fontpath.d/bitmap-tscii:pri=50
/usr/share/doc/fonts-bitmap-tscii
/usr/share/doc/fonts-bitmap-tscii/README
/usr/share/fonts/bitmap
/usr/share/fonts/bitmap/tscii
/usr/share/fonts/bitmap/tscii/TSCakaram.pcf.gz
/usr/share/fonts/bitmap/tscii/TSCakaramBold.pcf.gz
/usr/share/fonts/bitmap/tscii/TSCakaramBoldItalic.pcf.gz
/usr/share/fonts/bitmap/tscii/TSCakaramBoldItalicUni.pcf.gz
/usr/share/fonts/bitmap/tscii/TSCakaramBoldUni.pcf.gz
/usr/share/fonts/bitmap/tscii/TSCakaramItalic.pcf.gz
/usr/share/fonts/bitmap/tscii/TSCakaramItalicUni.pcf.gz
/usr/share/fonts/bitmap/tscii/TSCakaramUni.pcf.gz
/usr/share/fonts/bitmap/tscii/TSCconsole.pcf.gz
/usr/share/fonts/bitmap/tscii/TSCconsoleUni.pcf.gz
/usr/share/fonts/bitmap/tscii/fonts.dir
/usr/share/fonts/bitmap/tscii/fonts.scale


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 08:52:23 2014