Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

prozilla-devel-2.0.4-7mdv2010.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.1 for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: prozilla-devel Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.0.4 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 7mdv2010.0 Build date: Tue Sep 15 04:32:14 2009
Group: Networking/File transfer Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 412077 Source RPM: prozilla-2.0.4-7mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://prozilla.genesys.ro/
Summary: Header files and development files for prozilla
Header files and development files for prozilla

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Wed Sep 16 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.0.4-7mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 441962
  - rebuild
* Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 2.0.4-6mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 350203
  - 2009.1 rebuild
* Sat Aug 02 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.0.4-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 259324
  - rebuild
* Fri Jul 25 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.0.4-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 247231
  - rebuild
* Mon Feb 18 2008 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 2.0.4-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 172305
  - bump release
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Wed May 23 2007 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 2.0.4-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 29695
  - build fix
  - Import prozilla
* Thu Apr 27 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 2.0.4-1mdk
  - 2.0.4
* Wed Jan 18 2006 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandriva.org> 2.0.2-2mdk
  - remove %{_datadir}/locale/locale.alias if it exists
* Fri Dec 02 2005 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandriva.org> 2.0.2-1mdk
  - 2.0.2
  - add devel package
  - update filelist
  - remove unwanted locale files
* Fri Mar 25 2005 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3.7-2mdk
  - .4 subrelease
* Mon Jan 24 2005 Erwna Velu <velu@seanodes.com> 1.3.7-1mdk
  - 1.3.7.3
* Sat May 15 2004 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3.6-6mdk
  - rebuild
* Fri Apr 04 2003 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3.6-5mdk
  - new URL, Source link
* Mon Dec 30 2002 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3.6-4mdk
  - rebuild for new glibc/rpm, installed but unpackaged files
* Wed Mar 06 2002 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3.6-3mdk
  - spec clean up, macro, rpmlint
  - added buildrequires on ncurses-devel
* Sat Sep 01 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3.6-2mdk
  - s/Copyright/License/
* Sat Aug 25 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3.6-1mdk
  - 1.3.6.
* Tue Aug 07 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3.5.2-2mdk
  - Remove empty %post/%postun.
* Tue Aug 07 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3.5.2-1mdk
  - 1.3.5.2.
  - Really Fix URL.
* Tue Jun 26 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3.5.1-1mdk
  - Fix URL.
  - 1.3.5.1.
  - Fix files.
* Thu Jan 25 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.06pre1-1mdk
  - updated to 1.06pre1
* Wed Jan 03 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.06pre0-1mdk
  - new in contribs

Files

/usr/include/common.h
/usr/include/netrc.h
/usr/include/prozilla.h
/usr/lib/libprozilla.a
/usr/lib/libprozilla.la


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 09:10:41 2014