Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xom-demo-1.2b1-0.0.3mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: xom-demo Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.2b1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 0.0.3mdv2010.0 Build date: Sat Oct 3 13:54:18 2009
Group: Development/Java Build host: celeste.mandriva.com
Size: 169579 Source RPM: xom-1.2b1-0.0.3mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.xom.nu/
Summary: Samples for xom
Samples for xom.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0:1.2b1-0.0.3mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 350879
  - rebuild
* Fri Dec 21 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0:1.2b1-0.0.2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 136618
  - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Dec 20 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.2b1-0.0.2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 135399
  - build with gcj for now
  - 1.2b1
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
      - buildrequire java-rpmbuild, i.e. build with icedtea on x86(_64)
* Sun Dec 09 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.1-0.0.1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 116657
  - 1.1
* Sun Sep 16 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:1.0-4.3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 87300
  - rebuild to filter out autorequires of GCJ AOT objects
  - remove unnecessary Requires(post) on java-gcj-compat
* Thu Jul 19 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:1.0-4.2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 53223
  - use xml-commons-jaxp-1.3-apis and xml-commons-resolver12 explicitely
    instead of the generic xml-commons-apis and xml-commons-resolver which
    are provided by multiple packages (see bug #31473)
* Tue Apr 24 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.0-4.1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 17156
  - Import xom
* Tue Apr 24 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.0-4.1mdv2008.0
  - release
* Mon Feb 12 2007 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.0-4jpp
  - Add option to build core on bootstrap
  - Add gcj_support option
* Tue Feb 28 2006 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> - 0:1.0-3jpp
  - Remove dependency on clover10 (non-free)
* Sun Feb 26 2006 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> - 0:1.0-2jpp
  - First JPP 1.7 release
* Thu Aug 18 2005 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.0-1jpp
  - First JPP release

Files

/usr/share/xom-1.2b1/xom-samples.jar


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Dec 10 01:09:58 2018