Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xli-20061110-4mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: xli Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 20061110 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 4mdv2010.0 Build date: Sun Aug 16 00:49:41 2009
Group: Graphics Build host: celeste.mandriva.com
Size: 308584 Source RPM: xli-20061110-4mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://pantransit.reptiles.org/prog/
Summary: XLI - X11 Image Loading Utility
This utility will view several types of images under X11, or load
images onto the X11 root window.  Can view the following image types
under X11:

FBM Image, Sun Rasterfile, CMU WM Raster, Portable Bit Map (PBM, PGM,
PPM), Faces Project, GIF Image, JFIF style jpeg Image, Utah RLE Image,
Windows, OS/2 RLE Image, Photograph on CD Image, X Window Dump, Targa
Image, McIDAS areafile, G3 FAX Image, PC Paintbrush Image, GEM Bit Image,
MacPaint Image, X Pixmap (.xpm), XBitmap

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sun Aug 16 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 20061110-4mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 416668
  - rebuilt against libjpeg v7
* Tue Apr 14 2009 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 20061110-3mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 366701
  - rediff png patch
  
    + Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Thu Jun 19 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 20061110-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 226051
  - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 20061110-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 130253
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  - buildrequires X11-devel instead of XFree86-devel
* Sat Sep 01 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 20061110-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 76537
  - rebuild for 2008
  - don't package the license, not needed
  - drop patches 3 and 4 (superseded upstream)
  - new release 2006-11-10
  - Import xli
* Mon Jun 26 2006 Dick Gevers <dvgevers@xs4all.nl> 1.17.0-11
  - /usr/X11R6 deprecated since xorg 7.0
  - adjusted Imake Makefile for xorg 7 paths
  - worked around bug #22937 at build time
* Sun Jun 18 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.17.0-10
  - %mkrel
  - BuildRequires
* Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 1.17.0-9mdk
  - Rebuild
* Sat Dec 25 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.17.0-8mdk
  - fix buildrequires
  - cosmetics
* Fri Jul 25 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.17.0-7mdk
  - rediff patch3
* Tue Jul 15 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 1.17.0-6mdk
  - fix gcc-3.3 build (P4)
* Mon Mar 24 2003 Florin <florin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.17.0-5mdk
  - added missing link to xloadimage (thx to Wesley J. Landaker)
  - use License and Url
* Wed Oct 17 2001 Renaud Chaillat <rchaillat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.17.0-4mdk
  - rebuilt with libpng3
* Wed Aug 29 2001 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandrakesoft.com> 1.17.0-3mdk
  - patch to fix buffer overflow
* Fri Jul 13 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.17.0-2mdk
  - BuildRequires:	libjpeg-devel
  - Removed BuildRequires:	zlib-devel
* Mon Feb 05 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.17.0-1mdk
  - Get compile with last glibc.
  - 1.17.0.
* Fri Sep 01 2000 Florin Grad <florin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.16-7mdk
  - removed the png from the description according to the README file
* Thu Aug 31 2000 Florin Grad <florin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.16-6mdk- removed the png from the description according to the README file
  - fixed the strange permissions of the source files
* Wed Aug 09 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.16-5mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Sat Apr 08 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.16-4mdk
  - Add Obsoletes: Provides: xloadimage.
* Mon Mar 20 2000 Camille Begnis <camille@mandrakesoft.com> 1.16-3mdk
  - Fixed group
  - fixed bad symlinks
* Sat Mar 18 2000 Camille Begnis <camille@mandrakesoft.com> 1.16-2mdk
  - let spec-helper do its job
* Sat Feb 05 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.16-1mdk
  - Apply debian patchs.
  - First packaging.

Files

/etc/X11/app-defaults/Xli
/usr/bin/xli
/usr/bin/xlito
/usr/bin/xloadimage
/usr/bin/xsetbg
/usr/bin/xview
/usr/share/doc/xli
/usr/share/doc/xli/ABOUTGAMMA
/usr/share/doc/xli/README
/usr/share/doc/xli/README.xloadimage
/usr/share/doc/xli/chkgamma.jpg
/usr/share/man/man1/xli.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/xlito.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man5/xliguide.5.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jan 10 02:01:22 2018