Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

x11-font-dec-misc-1.0.0-7mdv2010.0 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: x11-font-dec-misc Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.0 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 7mdv2010.0 Build date: Sun Aug 9 13:53:04 2009
Group: Development/X11 Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 4496 Source RPM: x11-font-dec-misc-1.0.0-7mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: Xorg X11 font dec-misc
Xorg X11 font dec-misc

Provides

Requires

License

CHECK

Changelog

* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-7mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351313
  - rebuild
* Thu Jun 19 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-6mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 225989
  - rebuild
  - fix no-buildroot-tag
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 129732
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild prep
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-03 18:53:52 (51483)
  - Fonts packages now are noarch. Moved for new place /usr/share/fonts. Approved by Boiko
* Thu Jun 01 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-31 18:32:34 (31796)
  - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
* Tue May 30 2006 Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-29 14:36:37 (31646)
  - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway
* Fri May 05 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-04 21:25:17 (26918)
  - increment release
* Fri Apr 28 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-04-27 04:02:05 (26704)
  - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository

Files

/usr/share/doc/x11-font-dec-misc
/usr/share/doc/x11-font-dec-misc/COPYING
/usr/share/fonts/misc/deccurs.pcf.gz
/usr/share/fonts/misc/decsess.pcf.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 10 01:23:34 2018