Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64dvdnav4-4.1.3-2mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: lib64dvdnav4 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 4.1.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2mdv2010.0 Build date: Sun Oct 4 19:57:43 2009
Group: System/Libraries Build host: celeste.mandriva.com
Size: 173021 Source RPM: libdvdnav-4.1.3-2mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.mplayerhq.hu
Summary: DVD Navigation library
libdvdnav provides support to applications wishing to make use of advanced
DVD features.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 4.1.3-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425534
  - rebuild
* Wed Sep 10 2008 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 4.1.3-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 283000
  - version 4.1.3 final
  - update source URL
* Tue Sep 02 2008 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 4.1.3-0.r1132.1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 278180
  - new snapshot
  - fix build
  - update file list
* Thu Aug 07 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 4.1.2-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 264777
  - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Thu May 08 2008 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 4.1.2-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 202766
  - fix header incompatibility with C++ (bug #40406)
  - disable double build
* Tue Apr 22 2008 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 4.1.2-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 196230
  - new version
  - drop patch
  - fix installation
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Mon Oct 29 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 4.1.1-0.956.2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 103585
  - add requires on libdvdread-devel into libdvdnav-devel
* Wed Oct 10 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 4.1.1-0.956.1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 96551
  - fix installation
  - readd libdvdnav.so
  - fix soname
  - switch to mplayer fork of dvdnav
  - update file list
* Sat Sep 01 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.1.10-6mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 76794
  - new devel naming
* Fri Oct 27 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.1.10-5mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 72723
  - Import libdvdnav
* Fri Oct 27 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.1.10-5mdv2007.1
  - rebuild
* Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.1.10-4mdk
  - Rebuild
* Mon Jan 31 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.1.10-3mdk
  - multiarch support
* Sun Oct 24 2004 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.10-2mdk
  - Patch0 (CVS): fix crash with DVD without first play chain
* Sun Jun 13 2004 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.1.10-1mdk
  - major 4
  - add new file
  - add source URL
  - New release 0.1.10

Files

/usr/lib64/libdvdnav.so.4
/usr/lib64/libdvdnav.so.4.1.2
/usr/lib64/libdvdnavmini.so.4
/usr/lib64/libdvdnavmini.so.4.1.2
/usr/share/doc/lib64dvdnav4
/usr/share/doc/lib64dvdnav4/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/lib64dvdnav4/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 01:51:40 2017