Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

p2c-debug-1.22-16mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / debug_main / release

Name: p2c-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.22 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 16mdv2010.0 Build date: Sun Oct 4 09:13:47 2009
Group: Development/Debug Build host: celeste.mandriva.com
Size: 1875819 Source RPM: p2c-1.22-16mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.synaptics.com/people/daveg/
Summary: Debug information for package p2c
This package provides debug information for package p2c.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Oct 05 2009 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1.22-16mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 453307
  - fix getline conflicts
* Sun Apr 12 2009 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1.22-15mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 365982
  - rediff memcpy patch
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.22-15mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223406
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Tue Mar 04 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.22-14mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 179115
  - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sat Jun 09 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.22-13mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 37052
  - bunzip2 patch; fix build (patch3); rebuild for new era
  - Import p2c
* Wed May 04 2005 Per √ėyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 1.22-12mdk
  - compile with -fPIC (fixes build on x86_64)
  - fix lib64 path
  - let rpm take care of stripping binaries and bzip2'ing man pages
  - fix summary-ended-with-dot
  - cosmetics
* Thu Jul 24 2003 Per ōyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 1.22-11mdk
  - rebuild
  - macroize
  - fix install
* Thu Jan 16 2003 Daouda LO <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 1.22-10mdk
  - rebuild (glibc and/or unpackaged files)
  - new URL
  - GPL license
* Sun Feb 03 2002 Daouda LO <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 1.22-9mdk
  - rebuild ( cleanup - URL tag ... )
* Tue Mar 06 2001 Daouda Lo <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 1.22-8mdk
  - spec clean up
  - rebuild -> add p2cc
  - replace buildroot dir
* Wed Aug 30 2000 Etienne Faure <etienne@mandrakesoft.com> 1.22-7mdk
  - use _mandir macro
* Tue Apr 04 2000 Adam Lebsack <adam@mandrakesoft.com> 1.22-6mdk
  - Release build.
* Mon Nov 29 1999 Axalon Bloodstone <axalon@linux-mandrake.com>
  - move defattr to before doc
* Thu May 06 1999 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
* Tue Apr 13 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - fixed group.
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Michael Maher <mike@redhat.com>
  - Merged patched tar ball on gribble with original 
    installation.  Was missing important parts of 
    make files.  
  - Fixed many errors in Makefiles. 
  - moved 'basic' stuff into doc
* Fri Dec 18 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - build for glibc 2.1
  - buildroot
  - binary files and man page should really be in the main package, 
    not -devel
* Wed May 06 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr, tr
* Fri Jul 11 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - built against glibc

Files

/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/p2c.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libp2c.so.1.2.0.debug
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/citmods.c
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/comment.c
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/decl.c
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/dir.c
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/expr.c
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/funcs.c
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/hpmods.c
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/lex.c
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/out.c
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/p2c.h
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/p2clib.c
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/parse.c
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/pexpr.c
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/stuff.c
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/trans.c
/usr/src/debug/p2c-1.22/src/trans.h


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 10 01:06:47 2018