Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

i8kmon-1.33-2mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / contrib / release

Name: i8kmon Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.33 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2mdv2010.0 Build date: Fri Oct 23 10:43:00 2009
Group: Monitoring Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 18423 Source RPM: i8kutils-1.33-2mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
Url: http://people.debian.org/~dz/i8k/
Summary: Dell laptop SMM BIOS monitoring tool
This package contains a monitoring tool for accessing the SMM BIOS
of Dell Inspiron and Latitude laptops.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Oct 24 2009 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 1.33-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 459005
  - split out i8kmon in its own package (suggested by i8kutils), not to
    pull tcl/tk and libX11 in minimal installations
* Tue Sep 29 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.33-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 450631
  - update to new version 1.33
* Sat Sep 05 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.27-4mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 429484
  - rebuild
* Fri Jul 25 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.27-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 247134
  - rebuild
* Wed Jan 02 2008 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 1.27-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 140755
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Thu Aug 16 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.27-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 63867
  - rebuild for 2008
  - don't package license (not required)
  - use makeinstall_std macro
  - correct URLs
  - use Fedora license policy (GPLv2+)
  - requires tcl and tk (fix #31132)
  - new release 1.27
  - Import i8kutils
* Wed Jan 05 2005 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 1.25-2mdk
  - rebuild
* Wed Aug 25 2004 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandrakesoft.com> 1.25-1mdk
  - 1.25
* Wed Oct 15 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.17-2mdk
  - buildrequires
  - rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT in %install, not %prep
  - quiet setup
  - compile with $RPM_OPT_FLAGS
  - updated description
* Wed Dec 18 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.17-1mdk
  - new

Files

/usr/bin/i8kmon


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 17:07:05 2014