Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libacl1-2.2.48-1.1mdv2010.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / main / updates

Name: libacl1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.2.48 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1.1mdv2010.0 Build date: Mon Dec 28 22:01:01 2009
Group: System/Libraries Build host: titan.mandriva.com
Size: 48567 Source RPM: acl-2.2.48-1.1mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Mandriva Linux Security Team <security@mandriva.com>
Url: http://savannah.nongnu.org/projects/acl
Summary: Main library for libacl
This package contains the libacl dynamic library which contains
the POSIX 1003.1e draft standard 17 functions for manipulating access
control lists.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2

Changelog

* Mon Dec 28 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.2.48-1.1mdv2010.0
  - P0: security fix for CVE-2009-4411 (upstream)
* Wed Aug 26 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 2.2.48-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 421234
  - Update to new version 2.48
  - Remove symlinks patch integrated upstream
  
    + Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni@mandriva.com>
      - Added patch0 to prevent following symlinks when not needed (#43741).
* Mon Aug 10 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.2.47-6mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 413019
  - rebuild
* Sat Dec 20 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.2.47-5mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 316459
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.2.47-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220325
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Mon Feb 11 2008 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 2.2.47-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 165429
  - New upstream version
* Mon Jan 28 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.2.45-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 159089
  - make it provide libacl-devel again
* Sun Jan 27 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 2.2.45-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 158752
  - fix upgrading by obsoleting correct pacakage
* Sun Jan 27 2008 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 2.2.45-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 158654
  - new devel policy
  - update to new version 2.2.45
* Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.2.44-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 148405
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild with correct optflags
  
    + Christiaan Welvaart <spturtle@mandriva.org>
      - 2.2.44
* Sat Mar 03 2007 Giuseppe GhibÃ⊃ <ghibo@mandriva.com> 2.2.39-2mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 131825
  - Rebuilt.
  - Import acl
* Mon Jul 10 2006 Giuseppe Ghibò <ghibo@mandriva.com> 2.2.39-1mdv2007.0
  - 2.2.39.
* Sat May 06 2006 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 2.2.34-1mdk
  - 2.2.34
* Wed Jan 11 2006 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 2.2.31-3mdk
  - add BuildRequires: libtool
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 2.2.31-2mdk
  - Rebuild
* Thu Aug 04 2005 Giuseppe Ghibò <ghibo@mandriva.com> 2.2.31-1mdk
  - 2.2.31.
* Thu Jul 22 2004 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@linux-mandrake.com> 2.2.23-2mdk
  - if we list the libattr libtool file in our libtool file, at least
    ensure the location is right
* Sat May 01 2004 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.2.23-1mdk
  - 2.2.23.

Files

/lib/libacl.so.1
/lib/libacl.so.1.1.0
/usr/share/doc/libacl1
/usr/share/doc/libacl1/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 01:44:03 2017