Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

reiserfsprogs-3.6.19-9mnb2 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: reiserfsprogs Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 3.6.19 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 9mnb2 Build date: Tue Jun 9 15:54:30 2009
Group: System/Kernel and hardware Build host: n3.mandriva.com
Size: 1080221 Source RPM: reiserfsprogs-3.6.19-9mnb2.src.rpm
Packager: Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.namesys.com/
Summary: The utilities to create reiserfs volumes
This package contains tools for reiserfs filesystems.
Reiserfs is a file system using a plug-in based object oriented
variant on classical balanced tree algorithms.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2-like

Changelog

* Wed Jun 10 2009 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1:3.6.19-9mnb2
  + Revision: 384367
  - Switch to libblkid-devel
* Wed Feb 25 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1:3.6.19-8mnb2
  + Revision: 344657
  - rebuild for new libreadline
* Mon Dec 22 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1:3.6.19-7mnb2
  + Revision: 317575
  - rediffed one fuzzy patch
* Wed Aug 06 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1:3.6.19-6mnb2
  + Revision: 263691
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 04 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1:3.6.19-5mnb1
  + Revision: 178449
  - remove ads (pseudo-benchmark) from description
  - actually describe it
* Tue Mar 04 2008 Makoto Dei <makoto@turbolinux.co.jp> 1:3.6.19-4mnb1
  + Revision: 178424
  - accept UUID=.... as the device name (#37156)
* Mon Feb 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1:3.6.19-3mnb1
  + Revision: 170656
  - replace %mkrel with %manbo_mkrel for Manbo Core 1
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Aug 16 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1:3.6.19-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 63595
  - buildrequires libext2fs-devel to fix #30816 (no uuid generation support)
  - prune description to avoid excessive project advocacy
  - use Fedora license policy (GPLv2-like because of an added clause)
  - add patch2 from Ubuntu to avoid use of unaligned.h (no longer exists)
* Mon Feb 12 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 3.6.19-2mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 119999
  - spec file clean
  - bunzip patches
  
    + Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org>
      - Import reiserfsprogs
* Wed Nov 10 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 3.6.19-1mdk
  - 3.6.19
* Fri Jun 04 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 3.6.17-1mdk
  - 3.6.17
* Mon Apr 19 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 3.6.14-1mdk
  - 3.6.14
  - spec cosmetics

Files

/sbin/debugreiserfs
/sbin/fsck.reiserfs
/sbin/mkfs.reiserfs
/sbin/mkreiserfs
/sbin/reiserfsck
/sbin/reiserfstune
/sbin/resize_reiserfs
/usr/share/doc/reiserfsprogs
/usr/share/doc/reiserfsprogs/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/reiserfsprogs/README
/usr/share/man/man8/debugreiserfs.8.lzma
/usr/share/man/man8/fsck.reiserfs.8.lzma
/usr/share/man/man8/mkfs.reiserfs.8.lzma
/usr/share/man/man8/mkreiserfs.8.lzma
/usr/share/man/man8/reiserfsck.8.lzma
/usr/share/man/man8/reiserfstune.8.lzma
/usr/share/man/man8/resize_reiserfs.8.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 08:12:58 2014