Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

prcsys-0.0.3-5mdv2010.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: prcsys Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.0.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 5mdv2010.0 Build date: Thu Aug 13 17:57:47 2009
Group: System/Base Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 19122 Source RPM: prcsys-0.0.3-5mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.zarb.org/~couriousous/boot/
Summary: Parallel init for Mandriva
A parallel init implementation for Mandriva.
It should be LSB compliant.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Aug 14 2009 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.0.3-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 416057
  - Patch1: add support for plymouth
* Sun Dec 21 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.0.3-4mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 317125
  - use %ldflags
* Thu Jun 19 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.0.3-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 225046
  - rebuild
* Wed Mar 05 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.0.3-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 179284
  - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Tue Jan 02 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.0.3-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 103088
  - new upstream snapshot
* Wed Aug 30 2006 Couriousous <couriousous@mandriva.org> 0.0.2-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 58243
  - new snapshot (add logging to prcsys)
* Sat Aug 19 2006 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.0.1-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 56505
  - Import prcsys
* Sat Aug 19 2006 Olivier Blin <blino@mandriva.com> 0.0.1-1mdv2007.0
  - initial Mandriva release of prcsys based on parallel-init spec file
* Fri Dec 16 2005 Couriousous <couriousous@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-1mdk
  - add a parallel init to cooker

Files

/sbin/prcsys
/usr/share/doc/prcsys
/usr/share/doc/prcsys/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/prcsys/Changelog


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 10 05:56:29 2014