Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libimlib2_1-1.4.2-2mdv2010.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libimlib2_1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.4.2 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2mdv2010.0 Build date: Sat Aug 15 22:28:23 2009
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 358870 Source RPM: imlib2-1.4.2-2mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://enlightenment.org/Libraries/Imlib2/
Summary: Powerful image loading and rendering library
Imlib2 is an advanced replacement library for libraries like libXpm that
provides many more features with much greater flexibility and speed than
standard libraries, including font rasterization, rotation, RGBA space
rendering and blending, dynamic binary filters, scripting, and more.

Provides

Requires

License

Imlib2

Changelog

* Sun Aug 16 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.4.2-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 416618
  - rebuilt against libjpeg v7
* Fri Feb 06 2009 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1.4.2-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 338008
  - update license
  - New version 1.4.2
* Sat Dec 20 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.4.1.000-4mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 316779
  - rebuild
* Thu Aug 21 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1.4.1.000-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 274336
  - add patch fixing CVE-2008-2426
* Thu Aug 07 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.4.1.000-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 264684
  - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Mon Jun 02 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1.4.1.000-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 213939
  - New version 1.4.1.000
* Thu Mar 06 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.4.0.003-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 180284
  - really use regenerated tarball, add necessary extra bit to fontclean.patch
  - drop non-freely-licensed font files (#38258):
    	+ fontclean.patch: patches build process not to look for fonts dir
    	+ regenerate tarball without the offending directory
* Sun Jan 13 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.4.0.003-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 150286
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Vincent Guardiola <vguardiola@mandriva.com>
      - Test upload
* Sat Sep 15 2007 Michael Scherer <misc@mandriva.org> 1.4.0.003-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 85473
  - add security fixes from #27005
  
    + Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
      - fix source
      - CVS SNAPSHOT 20070830, release 1.4.0.003
* Tue Jun 26 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.4.0.000-4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 44019
  - new devel library policy
* Wed May 30 2007 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.4.0.000-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 32618
  - CVS SNAPSHOT 20070529, release 1.4.0.000
* Fri May 25 2007 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.4.0.000-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 30650
  - increase release to get the good SRPM uploaded
  - adjust version
  - fix an error in spec file (Version: was updated instead of the macro version)
* Fri May 25 2007 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.4.0.000-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 30616
  - CVS snapshot 20070524, release 1.4.0.000
  - remove unwanted changelog
* Tue May 22 2007 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.4.0-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 29139
  - release 1.4.0
* Sat Jul 22 2006 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 1.2.2-3mdv2006.0
  - P0: fix for 64bit crash in tiff loader (#22355)
* Thu May 11 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.2.2-2mdk
  - use %mkrel
  - fix URL
* Fri Mar 24 2006 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 1.2.2-1mdk
  - New release 1.2.2
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 1.2.1-2mdk
  - Rebuild
* Wed Jun 29 2005 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.2.1-1mdk 
  - new release
  - spec cleanup
  - dropped patches, problems fixed upstream
* Thu Mar 24 2005 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandrake.org> 1.2.0-3mdk 
  - fix issue with dynamic loading that broke perl bindings (patch stolen from Debian, see http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=293815)
* Thu Feb 10 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.0-2mdk
  - lib64 fixes
* Wed Jan 26 2005 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandrake.org> 1.2.0-1mdk 
  - new release
  - rpmbuildupdate aware
  - drop all patches (merged upstream)
  - data subpackage
  - multiarch fix
* Sat Oct 09 2004 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.0-4mdk
  - Patch2: security fix for BMP crasher
* Wed Jun 09 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.1.0-3mdk
  - fix gcc-3.4 patch (P1)
* Wed Jun 09 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.1.0-2mdk
  - fix gcc-3.4 build (P1)
* Fri May 28 2004 Abel Cheung <deaddog@deaddog.org> 1.1.0-1mdk
  - New version
  - Redo patch0 (sing along: "libtool, bang bang...")
* Wed Sep 03 2003 Abel Cheung <deaddog@deaddog.org> 1.0.6-4mdk
  - mklibname
  - remove RPM_BUILD_ROOT in install instead of prep
  - remove various static module files not under $libdir
  - remove packager tag
  - how can rasterman's stuff be GPL'ed
  - strip redundant BuildRequires and Requires
  - configure2_5x, makeinstall_std
  - DIRM fix
  - remove duplicates in file lists
  - convert this spec to UTF-8
  - rpmlint fix (avoid non-pic library by overwriting libtool stuff with
    libtoolize)
  - Patch0: Avoid /home in .la files
  - Where should /usr/lib/loaders go? Can't please both distriblint and
    rpmlint

Files

/usr/lib/libImlib2.so.1
/usr/lib/libImlib2.so.1.4.2
/usr/share/doc/libimlib2_1
/usr/share/doc/libimlib2_1/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libimlib2_1/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/libimlib2_1/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 10 01:31:05 2018