Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libifp-1.0.0.2-4mdv2010.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libifp Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.0.2 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 4mdv2010.0 Build date: Thu Oct 8 15:49:34 2009
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 36734 Source RPM: libifp-1.0.0.2-4mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org>
Url: http://ifp-driver.sourceforge.net/
Summary: iRiver driver library
An interface for IRiver's flash-based portable music players

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Oct 09 2009 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.0.0.2-4mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 456084
  - rebuild for new libusb.la location
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0.0.2-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425569
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 10 2008 Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com> 1.0.0.2-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 217190
  - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Fri Jun 06 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1.0.0.2-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 215218
  - new devel package policy
  - add fedora udev rules
* Wed Jan 02 2008 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 1.0.0.2-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 140924
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Thu Jan 18 2007 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 1.0.0.2-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 110498
  - new release: 1.0.0.2
    pass --with-libusb to ensure library getting built
    make ifpline support 'df -h' (P0 from debian)
    only give warning at read failure to allow for format (P1 from debian)
  - Import libifp
* Sun Aug 07 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 1.0.0.1-1mdk
  - initial release (club request)

Files

/etc/udev/rules.d/10-libifp.rules
/sbin/libifp-hotplug
/usr/bin/ifpline
/usr/share/doc/libifp
/usr/share/doc/libifp/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/libifp/README
/usr/share/doc/libifp/TODO


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 08:13:36 2014