Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fmirror-0.8.4-11mdv2009.1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2009.1 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: fmirror Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.8.4 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 11mdv2009.1 Build date: Tue Apr 7 18:03:55 2009
Group: Networking/File transfer Build host: deborah.mandriva.com
Size: 69795 Source RPM: fmirror-0.8.4-11mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org>
Url: ftp://ftp.sunet.se/pub/nir/ftp/utilities/fmirror/
Summary: FTP mirroring package
This is an FTP mirroring package; it is useful to keep in sync with some FTP
site.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Apr 08 2009 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.8.4-11mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 364944
  - use standard configure
  - rediff maxdel patch
  
    + Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.8.4-10mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220853
  - rebuild
* Sat Jan 12 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.8.4-9mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149730
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  - s/mandrake/mandriva/
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Sep 20 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 0.8.4-8mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 90205
  - rebuild for 2008
  - new license policy
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.8.4-7mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 145218
  - Import fmirror
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.8.4-7mdv2007.1
  - use the %mrel macro
  - bunzip patches
* Sun Aug 15 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.4-6mdk
  - build release

Files

/usr/bin/fmirror
/usr/share/fmirror
/usr/share/fmirror/README
/usr/share/fmirror/generic.conf
/usr/share/fmirror/mandrake.conf
/usr/share/fmirror/sample.conf
/usr/share/man/man1/fmirror.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 05:31:02 2014