Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

cutter-1.03-4mdv2009.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2009.1 for x86_64 / media / contrib / release

Name: cutter Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.03 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 4mdv2009.0 Build date: Tue Jul 22 20:02:50 2008
Group: Networking/Other Build host: celeste.mandriva.com
Size: 15700 Source RPM: cutter-1.03-4mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.lowth.com/cutter
Summary: Aborts TCP/IP connections
Cutter is an open source program that allows Linux firewall administrators to
abort TCP/IP connections routed over the firewall or router on which it is run.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Wed Jul 23 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.03-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 240516
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sat Apr 28 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.03-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 18569
  - rebuild
* Thu Mar 23 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 1.03-1mdk
  - 1.03
* Sun Dec 25 2005 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.02-4mdk
  - rebuild
* Sat Oct 16 2004 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandrakesoft.com> 1.02-3mdk
  - rpmbuildupdated
* Sun Aug 24 2003 Ben Reser <ben@reser.org> 1.02-2mdk
  - Fix to work with connections that are not NAT'ed
  - Fix group it's not a Monitoring tool.
  - Macroize
* Sat Jun 28 2003 Oden Eriksson <oden.eriksson@kvikkjokk.net> 1.02-1mdk
  - initial cooker contrib

Files

/usr/sbin/cutter
/usr/share/doc/cutter
/usr/share/doc/cutter/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 12 20:41:36 2018