Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-IPTables-ChainMgr-2.1.4-1mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: perl-IPTables-ChainMgr Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.1.4 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdv2009.0 Build date: Fri Aug 22 21:59:52 2008
Group: System/Configuration/Networking Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 18328 Source RPM: psad-2.1.4-1mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.cipherdyne.org/psad/
Summary: ChainMgr iptables perl module
Psad package provides a IPTables-ChainMgr perl module.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL+ or Artistic

Changelog

* Sat Aug 23 2008 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 2.1.4-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 275211
  - Update to version 2.1.4, some files were moved to deps subdirectory
* Thu Jun 19 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.1.1-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 225084
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - adapt to %_localstatedir now being /var instead of /var/lib (#22312)
* Wed Feb 13 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 2.1.1-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 166923
  - rebuild for new era
  - install missing file ip_options and require perl-IPTables-ChainMgr (#37671)
  - new license policy, correct licenses
  - extensive spec clean
  - add the signature as Source1
  - new release 2.1.1:
    	+ drop stuff that's been dropped upstream
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2mdv2008.1-current
  + Revision: 125706
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.org>
      - Include alert.conf and pf.os
* Wed Dec 13 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 2.0.1-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 96301
  - Update to 2.0.1
* Sat Oct 21 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 1.4.8-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 71307
  - Update to 1.4.8
  - Import psad

Files

/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.10.0/IPTables/ChainMgr.pm
/usr/share/man/man3/IPTables::ChainMgr.3pm.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 11:29:39 2014