Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libast2-0.7-6mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libast2 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.7 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 6mdv2009.0 Build date: Tue Jun 17 13:47:48 2008
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 226520 Source RPM: libast-0.7-6mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.eterm.org/
Summary: Library of Assorted Spiffy Things
LibAST is the Library of Assorted Spiffy Things.  It contains various
handy routines and drop-in substitutes for some good-but-non-portable
functions.  It currently has a built-in memory tracking subsystem as
well as some debugging aids and other similar tools.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.7-6mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 222503
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Mon Feb 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.7-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 170945
  - rebuild
  - fix "foobar is blabla" summary (=> "blabla") so that it looks nice in rpmdrake
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Wed Jul 18 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 0.7-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 53054
  - rebuild for 2008
  - new devel policy
  - Import libast
* Thu Jun 08 2006 Per √ėyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.7-2mdv2007.0
  - fix buildrequires
* Sat Apr 15 2006 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 0.7-1mdk
  - 0.7: fixes CVE-2006-0224
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.6.1-3mdk
  - Rebuild
* Thu Feb 03 2005 Abel Cheung <deaddog@mandrake.org> 0.6.1-2mdk
  - Remove mmx toggling, Eterm already has mmx support included into
    package for ages and nobody complained. I wonder who is running
    Eterm inside a non-MMX pentium I.
* Thu Feb 03 2005 Abel Cheung <deaddog@mandrake.org> 0.6.1-1mdk
  - New version
  - Remove patch (upstream)
  - multiarch
* Sun May 30 2004 Abel Cheung <deaddog@deaddog.org> 0.5-4mdk
  - Patch0: automake 1.8 compatibility
* Tue Sep 02 2003 Abel Cheung <deaddog@deaddog.org> 0.5-3mdk
  - mklibname
  - various spec tweaks
  - rasterman stuff are using BSD license
* Mon Apr 21 2003 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.5-2mdk
  - BuildRequires: gettext-devel
* Fri Jan 24 2003 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5-1mdk
  - 0.5
  - remove cleaning patch
  - some spec cleanups
  - don't do "make test".. the author's spec doesn't and one test fails
* Sun Nov 17 2002 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.4-4mdk
  - BuildRequires
* Fri Oct 11 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-3mdk
  - Costlessly make check in %build
  - Patch0: Clean configure of any reference to -I/usr/include or
    -L/usr/lib. Assume, we have a prefix of /usr here.
* Sat Jun 15 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-2mdk
  - added requires
  - recompiled for libintl2
* Thu Nov 22 2001 Vincent Guardiola  <vguardiola@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-1mdk
  -  Initial packaging

Files

/usr/lib/libast.so.2
/usr/lib/libast.so.2.0.1
/usr/share/doc/libast2
/usr/share/doc/libast2/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Dec 10 00:29:52 2018