Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

cracklib-debug-2.8.13-3mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.0 for i586 / media / debug_main / backports

Name: cracklib-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.8.13 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3mdv2009.0 Build date: Fri Jul 17 23:37:19 2009
Group: Development/Debug Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 132830 Source RPM: cracklib-2.8.13-3mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org>
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/cracklib/
Summary: Debug information for package cracklib
This package provides debug information for package cracklib.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

Artistic

Changelog

* Wed May 20 2009 Arnaud Patard <apatard@mandriva.com> 2.8.13-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 377616
  - Fix ftbfs with newer libtool by defining _enable_libtoolize
* Sat Dec 27 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 2.8.13-3mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 319812
  - rebuild for new python
* Sat Dec 20 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.8.13-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 316518
  - rebuild
* Mon Oct 27 2008 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 2.8.13-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 297783
  - patch: fix python modules installation path
  - new version
* Fri Jun 20 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.8.12-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 226736
  - docs/LICENCE doesn't exist any more..
  - new release 2.8.12
  - move shared library to /lib (fix #40626, impossible to login without /usr)
  - clean file lists
  - drop bogus and/or useless devel provides in lib and python packages
  - fix python package description
  - version obsoletes
  - new devel policy
  - simplify and clean spec
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.8.10-6mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220517
  - rebuild
  - fix spacing at top of description
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - fix library description (broken for 5 years)
* Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.8.10-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149140
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild for optflags
      - make format and packer executable prior to running them in %install (#31210)
  
    + Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild with correct optflags
* Sun Jun 03 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.8.10-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 34743
  - new release 2.8.10, remove pre-2007 workaround
* Thu Dec 14 2006 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandriva.com> 2.8.9-2mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 96899
  - BuildRequires: python-devel
  - BuildRequires: python
  - fix build
  - Import cracklib
* Sun Jun 25 2006 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 2.8.9-1mdv2007.0
  - 2.8.9
  - %mkrel
  - add cracklib-python package
* Sun May 14 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 2.8.3-3mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 2.8.3-2mdk
  - Rebuild
* Thu Apr 28 2005 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.8.3-1mdk
  - 2.8.3, new url, drop upstream implemented patches
  - sync some with fedora
  - fix summary-ended-with-dot
* Fri May 28 2004 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandrakesoft.com> 2.7-18mdk
  - add one missing header file
  - misc spec file fixes

Files

/usr/lib/debug/lib/libcrack.so.2.8.0.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/python2.5/site-packages/_cracklibmodule.so.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/sbin/cracklib-check.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/sbin/cracklib-packer.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/sbin/cracklib-unpacker.debug
/usr/src/debug/cracklib-2.8.13
/usr/src/debug/cracklib-2.8.13/lib
/usr/src/debug/cracklib-2.8.13/lib/fascist.c
/usr/src/debug/cracklib-2.8.13/lib/packer.h
/usr/src/debug/cracklib-2.8.13/lib/packlib.c
/usr/src/debug/cracklib-2.8.13/lib/rules.c
/usr/src/debug/cracklib-2.8.13/lib/stringlib.c
/usr/src/debug/cracklib-2.8.13/python
/usr/src/debug/cracklib-2.8.13/python/_cracklibmodule.c
/usr/src/debug/cracklib-2.8.13/util
/usr/src/debug/cracklib-2.8.13/util/check.c
/usr/src/debug/cracklib-2.8.13/util/packer.c
/usr/src/debug/cracklib-2.8.13/util/unpacker.c


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 10 00:40:18 2018