Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libunicode0-devel-0.4.gnome-13mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.0 for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: libunicode0-devel Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.4.gnome Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 13mdv2009.0 Build date: Sun Jul 27 21:22:43 2008
Group: Development/Other Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 231036 Source RPM: libunicode-0.4.gnome-13mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.pango.org/download/
Summary: A unicode manipulation library
This package package includes the static libraries and header files
for the libunicode package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Mon Jul 28 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.4.gnome-13mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 250627
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Fri Dec 21 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.4.gnome-11mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 136570
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Fri Aug 24 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.4.gnome-11mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 70046
  - fix build
  - use %mkrel
* Mon Feb 07 2005 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.4.gnome-10mdk
  - BuildRequires
  - requires-on-release
* Thu Sep 30 2004 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4.gnome-9mdk
  - Update patch0 to no generate non-existing makefile
* Tue Sep 21 2004 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4.gnome-8mdk
  - use automake 1.4
* Sat Sep 06 2003 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.4.gnome-7mdk
  - changed %lib_name to %libname
* Tue Aug 05 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.4.gnome-6mdk
  - mklibname
* Wed Jul 23 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 0.4.gnome-5mdk
  - rebuild
  - rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT in %install, not %prep
* Wed Jul 24 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4.gnome-4mdk
  - Fix rpmlint warnings
* Wed Jul 24 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4.gnome-3mdk
  - Patch0: Don't add -I/usr/include in CFLAGS
* Wed Aug 08 2001 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4.gnome-2mdk
  - rebuild in new environment
* Mon Dec 18 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4.gnome-1mdk
  - Release 0.4.gnome (patch no longer needed)
  - Use new lib policy
* Thu Sep 21 2000 Renaud Chaillat <rchaillat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-5mdk
  - patch to make gnome-config aware of libunicode
* Tue Aug 22 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-4mdk
  - Rebuild to provide again devel rpm
* Tue Aug 01 2000 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-3mdk
  - down to the 0.4 release of the real unicode library
  - macros
* Wed Mar 22 2000 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-2mdk
  - clean specfile
  - spechelper fixcs
  - fix group
* Mon Mar 13 2000 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-1mdk
  - updated to 0.4
  - Made a separate *-devel package (as in rpms from pango.org)
* Fri Jan 21 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-3mdk
  - libtoolize --force.
* Tue Nov 02 1999 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
  - rebuild for new environmint
* Fri Aug 06 1999 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
  - first rpm version

Files

/usr/bin/unicode-config
/usr/include/unicode.h
/usr/lib/libunicode.a
/usr/lib/libunicode.la
/usr/lib/libunicode.so
/usr/lib/unicodeConf.sh


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jan 10 02:35:23 2018