Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgiblib1-1.2.4-6mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.0 for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: libgiblib1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.2.4 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 6mdv2009.0 Build date: Thu Jul 24 19:22:59 2008
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 36917 Source RPM: giblib-1.2.4-6mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://linuxbrit.co.uk/giblib
Summary: Main library for giblib
This package contains the library needed to run giblib.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Jul 25 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.2.4-6mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 246107
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Tue Dec 18 2007 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.2.4-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 132435
  - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - import giblib
* Wed Aug 30 2006 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.2.4-3mdv2007.0
  - Rebuild
* Wed Aug 24 2005 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.2.4-2mdk
  - fix multiarch 
  - %mkrel
  - spec cleanup
  - fix summary
  - fix libtool file perms
  - less strict requires
* Fri Oct 29 2004 Lenny Cartir <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.4-1mdk
  - 1.2.4
* Thu May 27 2004 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandrake.org> 1.2.3-3mdk
  - rebuild 
  - rpmbuildupdate aware
* Sat Apr 26 2003 Guillaume Rousse <g.rousse@linux-mandrake.com> 1.2.3-2mdk
  - fixed buildrequires (Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu>)
* Tue Feb 25 2003 Guillaume Rousse <g.rousse@linux-mandrake.com> 1.2.3-1mdk
  - 1.2.3
* Sun Feb 16 2003 Guillaume Rousse <g.rousse@linux-mandrake.com> 1.2.2-2mdk
  - fix provides
* Sun Feb 09 2003 Guillaume Rousse <g.rousse@linux-mandrake.com> 1.2.2-1mdk
  - first mdk release, spec stolen from Matthias Saou <matthias.saou@est.une.marmotte.net>

Files

/usr/lib/libgiblib.so.1
/usr/lib/libgiblib.so.1.0.6
/usr/share/doc/libgiblib1
/usr/share/doc/libgiblib1/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libgiblib1/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/libgiblib1/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Nov 10 01:24:48 2018