Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libevfs0-0.0.1-4.20080601.3mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.0 for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: libevfs0 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.0.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 4.20080601.3mdv2009.0 Build date: Thu Aug 7 21:36:18 2008
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 74536 Source RPM: evfs-0.0.1-4.20080601.3mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://get-e.org/
Summary: Libraries for the evfs package
Libraries for evfs

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Fri Aug 08 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-4.20080601.3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 266881
  - BR libgsf-devel
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Tue Jun 03 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-3.20080601.3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 214291
  - Br libextractor
* Mon Jun 02 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-3.20080601.2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 214113
  - new devel package policy
* Mon Jun 02 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-3.20080601.1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 214054
  - br efreet
  - New cvs snapshot
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
      - increase release
      - adjust sqlite3-devel buildrequires
* Sun May 27 2007 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.0.1-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 31305
  - add sqlite3_0-devel buildrequires
  - adjust buildrequires, CVS snapshot 20070524
* Sun Mar 18 2007 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-0.20060323.2mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 146020
  - Rebuild for libcurl
  - %mkrel
  - Import evfs
* Sat Mar 25 2006 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-0.20060323.1mdk
  - initial package

Files

/usr/lib/libevfs.so.0
/usr/lib/libevfs.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 10 00:40:18 2018