Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libbio2jack0-0.9-3mdv2008.1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.0 for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: libbio2jack0 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.9 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3mdv2008.1 Build date: Fri Jan 11 21:54:56 2008
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 30440 Source RPM: bio2jack-0.9-3mdv2008.1.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://bio2jack.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Library for porting purposed blocked io audio applications to Jack
This is a library that allows for simple porting of general purposed
bio(blocked io) OSS/ALSA audio applications to Jack.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.9-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 148923
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Wed Jul 18 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 0.9-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 53081
  - run autoreconf to fix outdated symlinks breaking build
  - new devel policy, rebuild for 2008
  - Import bio2jack
* Thu Jul 27 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.9-2mdv2007.0
  - fix buildrequires
* Mon Jul 24 2006 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 0.9-1mdv2007.0
  - New release 0.9
  - %mkrel
* Sat May 13 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.7-3mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.7-2mdk
  - Rebuild
* Tue Apr 19 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.7-1mdk
  - New release 0.7
* Tue Nov 30 2004 Goetz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.4-1mdk
  - New release 0.4
* Fri Oct 08 2004 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.3-1mdk
  - initial package

Files

/usr/lib/libbio2jack.so.0
/usr/lib/libbio2jack.so.0.9.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 10 00:40:18 2018