Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libimlib2_1-1.4.0.003-2mdv2008.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2008.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libimlib2_1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.4.0.003 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2mdv2008.0 Build date: Wed Sep 19 17:32:50 2007
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 359802 Source RPM: imlib2-1.4.0.003-2mdv2008.0.src.rpm
Packager: Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
Url: http://enlightenment.org/Libraries/Imlib2/
Summary: Powerful image loading and rendering library
Imlib2 is an advanced replacement library for libraries like libXpm that
provides many more features with much greater flexibility and speed than
standard libraries, including font rasterization, rotation, RGBA space
rendering and blending, dynamic binary filters, scripting, and more.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sat Sep 15 2007 Michael Scherer <misc@mandriva.org> 1.4.0.003-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 85473
  - add security fixes from #27005
  
    + Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
      - fix source
      - CVS SNAPSHOT 20070830, release 1.4.0.003
* Tue Jun 26 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.4.0.000-4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 44019
  - new devel library policy
* Wed May 30 2007 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.4.0.000-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 32618
  - CVS SNAPSHOT 20070529, release 1.4.0.000
* Fri May 25 2007 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.4.0.000-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 30650
  - increase release to get the good SRPM uploaded
  - adjust version
  - fix an error in spec file (Version: was updated instead of the macro version)
* Fri May 25 2007 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.4.0.000-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 30616
  - CVS snapshot 20070524, release 1.4.0.000
  - remove unwanted changelog
* Tue May 22 2007 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.4.0-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 29139
  - release 1.4.0
* Sat Jul 22 2006 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 1.2.2-3mdv2006.0
  - P0: fix for 64bit crash in tiff loader (#22355)
* Thu May 11 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.2.2-2mdk
  - use %mkrel
  - fix URL
* Fri Mar 24 2006 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 1.2.2-1mdk
  - New release 1.2.2
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 1.2.1-2mdk
  - Rebuild
* Wed Jun 29 2005 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.2.1-1mdk 
  - new release
  - spec cleanup
  - dropped patches, problems fixed upstream
* Thu Mar 24 2005 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandrake.org> 1.2.0-3mdk 
  - fix issue with dynamic loading that broke perl bindings (patch stolen from Debian, see http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=293815)
* Thu Feb 10 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.0-2mdk
  - lib64 fixes
* Wed Jan 26 2005 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandrake.org> 1.2.0-1mdk 
  - new release
  - rpmbuildupdate aware
  - drop all patches (merged upstream)
  - data subpackage
  - multiarch fix
* Sat Oct 09 2004 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.0-4mdk
  - Patch2: security fix for BMP crasher

Files

/usr/lib/libImlib2.so.1
/usr/lib/libImlib2.so.1.4.0
/usr/share/doc/libimlib2_1
/usr/share/doc/libimlib2_1/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libimlib2_1/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/libimlib2_1/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jan 10 02:08:06 2018