Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

x11-driver-video-via-0.2.2-1.1mdv2007.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2007.0 for x86_64 / media / main / updates

Name: x11-driver-video-via Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.2.2 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1.1mdv2007.0 Build date: Fri Feb 8 16:36:54 2008
Group: System/X11 Build host: atlas.mandriva.com
Size: 382297 Source RPM: x11-driver-video-via-0.2.2-1.1mdv2007.0.src.rpm
Packager: Mandriva Security Team <security@mandriva.com>
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: The X.org driver for VIA video chipsets
The X.org driver for VIA video chipsets

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Feb 08 2008 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandriva.com> 0.2.2-1.1mdv2007.0
  - build for updates
* Fri Feb 09 2007 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com> 0.2.2-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 118603
  - new upstream release: 0.2.2
  - Fix an undefined symbol problem (#27060)
* Wed Aug 23 2006 Antonio Hobmeir Neto <neto@mandriva.com> 0.2.1-4mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 57478
  - remove require libdrm2-devel of x11-driver-video-via (#24466)
    It shouldn't require a devel package.
  
    + Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org>
      - fix filelist for archs other than x86 and x86-64
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - fix group
      - rebuild with the proper ABI on x86_64
  
    + Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
      - new upstream release
      - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
      - increment release
      - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
  
    + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
      - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway

Files

/usr/lib64/libviaXvMC.so.1
/usr/lib64/libviaXvMC.so.1.0.0
/usr/lib64/libviaXvMCPro.so.1
/usr/lib64/libviaXvMCPro.so.1.0.0
/usr/lib64/xorg/modules/drivers/via_drv.la
/usr/lib64/xorg/modules/drivers/via_drv.so
/usr/share/man/man4/via.4.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 10 10:42:31 2014