Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vdr-plugin-timeline-debug-1.0.141-10mdv2007.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2007.0 for x86_64 / media / debug_contrib / backports

Name: vdr-plugin-timeline-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.141 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 10mdv2007.0 Build date: Fri Jul 20 12:18:49 2007
Group: Development/Debug Build host: deborah.mandriva.com
Size: 101416 Source RPM: vdr-plugin-timeline-1.0.141-10mdv2007.0.src.rpm
Packager: Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.js-home.org/vdr/timeline/
Summary: Debug information for package vdr-plugin-timeline
This package provides debug information for package vdr-plugin-timeline.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Jul 09 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 1.0.141-10mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 50057
  - rebuild for new vdr
* Fri Jun 22 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 1.0.141-9mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 42140
  - rebuild for new vdr
* Sun May 06 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 1.0.141-8mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 22714
  - rebuild for new vdr
* Tue Dec 05 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 1.0.141-7mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 90979
  - rebuild for new vdr
* Tue Oct 31 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 1.0.141-6mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 74094
  - rebuild for new vdr
  - Import vdr-plugin-timeline
* Fri Sep 08 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 1.0.141-5mdv2007.0
  - rebuild for new vdr
* Fri Aug 25 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 1.0.141-4mdv2007.0
  - stricter abi requires
* Tue Aug 08 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 1.0.141-3mdv2007.0
  - rebuild for new vdr
* Thu Jul 27 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 1.0.141-2mdv2007.0
  - rebuild for new vdr
* Wed Jun 21 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 1.0.141-1mdv2007.0
  - 1.0.141
  - drop patch1, upstream
  - fix description
* Wed Jun 07 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.9.0-1mdv2007.0
  - initial Mandriva release

Files

/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/vdr/libvdr-timeline.so.1.4.5.debug
/usr/src/debug/timeline-1.0.141
/usr/src/debug/timeline-1.0.141/checkerOsd.c
/usr/src/debug/timeline-1.0.141/checkerOsd.h
/usr/src/debug/timeline-1.0.141/config.c
/usr/src/debug/timeline-1.0.141/config.h
/usr/src/debug/timeline-1.0.141/i18n.c
/usr/src/debug/timeline-1.0.141/i18n.h
/usr/src/debug/timeline-1.0.141/timeline.c


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 10 01:35:39 2017