Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vdr-plugin-csf-debug-0.0.1-10mdv2007.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2007.0 for x86_64 / media / debug_contrib / backports

Name: vdr-plugin-csf-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.0.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 10mdv2007.0 Build date: Fri Jul 20 10:24:50 2007
Group: Development/Debug Build host: seggie.mandriva.com
Size: 78386 Source RPM: vdr-plugin-csf-0.0.1-10mdv2007.0.src.rpm
Packager: Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
Url: http://jmorra.tripod.com/
Summary: Debug information for package vdr-plugin-csf
This package provides debug information for package vdr-plugin-csf.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Jul 09 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-10mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 49986
  - rebuild for new vdr
* Fri Jun 22 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-9mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 42073
  - rebuild for new vdr
* Sun May 06 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-8mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 22735
  - rebuild for new vdr
* Tue Dec 05 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-7mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 90908
  - rebuild for new vdr
* Tue Oct 31 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-6mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 73980
  - rebuild for new vdr
  - Import vdr-plugin-csf
* Fri Sep 08 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-5mdv2007.0
  - rebuild for new vdr
* Fri Aug 25 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-4mdv2007.0
  - stricter abi requires
* Tue Aug 08 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-3mdv2007.0
  - rebuild for new vdr
* Thu Jul 27 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-2mdv2007.0
  - rebuild for new vdr
* Thu Jun 22 2006 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.0.1-1mdv2007.0
  - initial Mandriva release

Files

/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/vdr/libvdr-csf.so.1.4.5.debug
/usr/src/debug/csf
/usr/src/debug/csf/csf.c


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 01:40:30 2017