Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

renouveau-0-0.20080229.1mdv2007.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2007.0 for x86_64 / media / contrib / backports

Name: renouveau Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 0.20080229.1mdv2007.0 Build date: Fri Feb 29 01:16:27 2008
Group: Development/X11 Build host: deborah.mandriva.com
Size: 49766995 Source RPM: renouveau-0-0.20080229.1mdv2007.0.src.rpm
Packager: Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
Url: http://nouveau.freedesktop.org/
Summary: A tool to help developers of nouveau
REnouveau stands for Reverse Engineer nouveau. It is an application
that runs small opengl tests and watches the changes in the video
card registers while the nvidia proprietary video drivers are in
use. This is used to do clean room reverse engineering (this is not
in violation with nvidia driver license).

Read this page if you want to submit a renouveau dump:
http://nouveau.freedesktop.org/wiki/REnouveauDumps

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Feb 29 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20080229.1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 176582
  - new snapshot
* Tue Feb 05 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20080205.1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 162740
  - new snapshot
* Sun Jan 20 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20080120.1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 155153
  - new snapshot
* Fri Jan 11 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20080111.1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 148720
  - new snapshot
* Tue Jan 01 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20080101.1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 140007
  - new snapshot
* Mon Dec 24 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20071225.3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 137614
  - restore buildroot
* Mon Dec 24 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20071225.2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 137613
  - new snapshot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sun Oct 28 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20071028.2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 102863
  - direct users to renouveau wiki page
  - buildrequires libxml2-devel
  - new snapshot
* Wed Aug 08 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070807.1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 59587
  - new snapshot
* Tue Jul 17 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070716.1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 52658
  - new snapshot
* Fri Jun 29 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070628.1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 45279
  - new snapshot
* Thu Jun 14 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070613.1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 38402
  - new snapshot
* Sun Jun 03 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070602.1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 34579
  - new snapshot
* Thu May 24 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070523.1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 30432
  - new snapshot
* Tue May 08 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070508.1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 24871
  - new snapshot
* Mon Apr 23 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070422.1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 17023
  - new snapshot
* Wed Apr 18 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070417.1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 13856
  - new snapshot
* Tue Apr 03 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070402.1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 150213
  - new snapshot
* Sat Mar 10 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070310.1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 140532
  - new snapshot
* Thu Mar 08 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070308.1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 138455
  - new snapshot
* Tue Feb 27 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070227.1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 126702
  - new snapshot
* Thu Feb 22 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070222.1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 124749
  - new snapshot
* Tue Feb 20 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070220.1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 123165
  - new snapshot
* Sun Feb 18 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070218.1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 122320
  - new snapshot
* Fri Feb 09 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0-0.20070209.1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 118434
  - new snapshot
  - Import renouveau

Files

/usr/bin/disasm_shader
/usr/bin/renouveau
/usr/share/doc/renouveau-0
/usr/share/doc/renouveau-0/README
/usr/share/doc/renouveau-0/README.install.urpmi
/usr/share/doc/renouveau-0/license.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 08:38:05 2014