Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xdelta1-devel-1.1.3-2mdk RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 10.2 for x86_64 / media / contrib

Name: xdelta1-devel Distribution: Mandrakelinux
Version: 1.1.3 Vendor: Mandrakesoft
Release: 2mdk Build date: Mon Apr 11 03:27:32 2005
Group: Development/C Build host: kolmogorov.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 259333 Source RPM: xdelta1-1.1.3-2mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://www.cs.berkeley.edu/~jmacd/xdelta.html
Summary: Static libraries and header files for development with XDelta
This package contains the static libraries and header files
required to develop applications using Xdelta.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Jan 27 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.3-2mdk
  - 64-bit & multiarch fixes
* Wed Feb 04 2004 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.3-1mdk
  - some requesting older xdelta so upload xdelta1
* Tue Aug 08 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.1-8mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Thu Jul 27 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.1-7mdk
  - fix bad script
* Wed Jul 26 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.1-6mdk
  - BM
* Tue Apr 04 2000 Adam Lebsack <adam@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.1-5mdk
  - Release build.
* Wed Jan 12 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.1-4mdk
  - Regnerate libtoolize.
* Thu Nov 11 1999 Giuseppe Ghibò <ghibo@linux-mandrake.com>
  - rebuilt for Oxygen
* Sat Aug 21 1999 Giuseppe Ghibò <ghibo@linux-mandrake.com>
  - fixed edsio-comp script.
* Fri Aug 20 1999 Giuseppe Ghibò <ghibo@linux-mandrake.com>
  - First spec file for Mandrake distribution.

Files

/usr/bin/multiarch-x86_64-linux/xdelta-config
/usr/bin/xdelta-config
/usr/include/edsio.h
/usr/include/edsio_edsio.h
/usr/include/xd_edsio.h
/usr/include/xdelta.h
/usr/lib64/libedsio.a
/usr/lib64/libedsio.la
/usr/lib64/libxdelta.a
/usr/lib64/libxdelta.la


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 06:35:01 2014