Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

beagle-epiphany-0.0.8.1-5mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 10.2 for i586 / media / contrib

Name: beagle-epiphany Distribution: Mandrakelinux
Version: 0.0.8.1 Vendor: Mandrakesoft
Release: 5mdk Build date: Fri Apr 8 14:26:53 2005
Group: Networking/WWW Build host: n5.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 7690 Source RPM: beagle-0.0.8.1-5mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com>
Url: http://www.gnome.org
Summary: Beagle indexing plugin for the epiphany browser
Beagle is an indexing sub-system and search aggregator built on top of
Lucene.Net.

Install this package if you want Beagle to index your web surfing behaviour.

NOTE: The Beagle Epiphany Extension Is Totally Insecure! Use it at
your own risk!

Provides

Requires

License

MIT/Apache License

Changelog

* Fri Apr 08 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.8.1-5mdk
  - fix application init
  - reenable epiphany plugin
* Thu Mar 31 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.8.1-4mdk
  - fix buildrequires
* Thu Mar 31 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.8.1-3mdk
  - fix buildrequires
* Wed Mar 30 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.8.1-2mdk
  - enable network
  - requires dbus-x11 (fixes bug #14997)
  - fix buildrequires
* Sun Mar 27 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.8.1-1mdk
  - update file list
  - New release 0.0.8.1
* Fri Mar 25 2005 Laurent MONTEL <lmontel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.0.7-2mdk
  - I don't like bad program with requires specific FF version... (fix upgrade from MDK 10.1)
* Thu Mar 03 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.7-1mdk
  - update firefox dependancy
  - update file list
  - new version
* Wed Feb 23 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.6.1-3mdk
  - rebuild for new dbus-sharp
* Wed Feb 23 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.6.1-2mdk
  - build with firefox
* Thu Feb 17 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.6.1-1mdk
  - disable gst-sharp
  - requires new dbus-sharp and gmime-sharp
  - New release 0.0.6.1
* Fri Jan 28 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.5-2mdk
  - fix buildrequires
* Wed Jan 26 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.5-1mdk
  - update the dll configuration
  - New release 0.0.5
* Tue Jan 25 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.4-5mdk
  - fix a debug message
  - fix the menu entry
  - fix some DllImports
* Mon Jan 24 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.4-4mdk
  - add the mozilla extension
  - fix buildrequires
* Sun Jan 23 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.4-3mdk
  - fix buildrequires
* Sat Jan 22 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.4-2mdk
  - fix buildrequires
* Fri Jan 21 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.4-1mdk
  - disable epiphany extension
  - add the new deps
  - New release 0.0.4
* Wed Jul 28 2004 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.1-3mdk
  - fix menu
* Fri Jun 11 2004 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.1-2mdk
  - move beagle-epiphany-index to the epiphany package
  - add menu entry
* Fri Jun 11 2004 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.0.1-1mdk
  - initial package

Files

/usr/lib/epiphany/extensions/libbeagleextension.so
/usr/lib/epiphany/extensions/libbeagleextension.so.0
/usr/lib/epiphany/extensions/libbeagleextension.so.0.0.0
/usr/share/doc/beagle-epiphany-0.0.8.1
/usr/share/doc/beagle-epiphany-0.0.8.1/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 10 05:47:40 2014