Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libattr1-2.4.16-1mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 10.1 for x86_64 / media / main

Name: libattr1 Distribution: Mandrakelinux release
Version: 2.4.16 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 1mdk Build date: Sun May 23 16:54:29 2004
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n4.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 56485 Source RPM: attr-2.4.16-1mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Giuseppe Ghibò <ghibo@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs/
Summary: Main library for libattr
This package contains the library needed to run programs dynamically
linked with libattr.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Sun May 23 2004 Giuseppe Ghibò <ghibo@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4.16-1mdk
  - 2.4.16.
* Thu Apr 29 2004 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4.15-1mdk
  - 2.4.15.
* Thu Feb 26 2004 Thomas Backlund <tmb@mandrake.org> 2.4.14-1mdk
  - update to 2.4.14
  - fixes from Per Øyvind Karlsen
    * 2.4.13
    * drop prefix tag
    * cosmetics
    * proper use of %mklibname
* Tue Jan 06 2004 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 2.4.7-3mdk
  - remove unpackaged symlinks
* Fri Aug 29 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4.7-2mdk
  - /usr/include/attr belongs to package.
* Fri Aug 08 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4.7-1mdk
  - 2.4.7.
* Fri Jul 18 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4.3-1mdk
  - 2.4.3.
* Fri Jul 18 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.2.0-1mdk
  - remove patche-errno.h (included upstream).
  - 2.2.0.
* Mon Jul 14 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 2.1.1-2mdk
  - configure2_5x macro
  - mklibname macro
* Thu Jun 19 2003 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1.1-1mdk
  - 2.1.1
  - force configure to put libs in /lib
* Fri May 23 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 2.0.8-3mdk
  - rebuild for devel provides
* Thu Apr 10 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.8-2mdk
  - fix conflict with latest man-pages
  - fix unpackaged files
* Wed Jul 24 2002 Sylvestre Taburet <staburet@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.8-1mdk
  - 2.0.8
* Wed Jul 10 2002 Sylvestre Taburet <staburet@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.7-1mdk
  - 2.0.7
* Sat Jun 15 2002 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.1-2mdk
  - Build fix for Alpha.
* Thu Mar 07 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.1-1mdk
  - 2.0.1
* Fri Sep 07 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.3-2mdk
  - Fix provides.
* Fri Sep 07 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.3-1mdk
  - Rework the .spec.
  - Make libs in subpackage.
  - 1.1.3.
* Wed May 02 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.1-1mdk
  - First attempt.

Files

/lib/libattr.so.1
/lib/libattr.so.1.1.0
/usr/share/doc/libattr1-2.4.16
/usr/share/doc/libattr1-2.4.16/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 10 13:32:44 2014