Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64abydos-loa0.2_0-0.2.9-7.mga9.tainted RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / tainted / release

Name: lib64abydos-loa0.2_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.2.9 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 7.mga9.tainted Build date: Thu Apr 14 21:47:57 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 42004 Source RPM: abydos-0.2.9-7.mga9.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: umeabot <umeabot>
Url: https://snisurset.net/code/abydos/
Summary: An image loading library which relies heavily on cairo
Abydos is an image loading library which relies heavily on cairo.

It handles both raster and vector graphics. It supports animation,
multi page images, multi variant images (different versions of the
image optimized for different sizes) and layers.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Apr 14 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 0.2.9-7.mga9
  + Revision: 1849645
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Mar 29 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 0.2.9-6.mga9
  + Revision: 1831767
  - Rebuild for new libavif
* Sat Mar 12 2022 mrambo3501 <mrambo3501> 0.2.9-5.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1790647
  - rebuild for ffmpeg 5.0
* Mon Feb 14 2022 tv <tv> 0.2.9-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1774626
  - Rebuild for python-3.10
* Wed Dec 29 2021 wally <wally> 0.2.9-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1765249
  - rebuild for imagemagick 7.0.11.14
* Sat Dec 25 2021 wally <wally> 0.2.9-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1763694
  - rebuild for openexr 3.1.3
* Tue Dec 07 2021 wally <wally> 0.2.9-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1761021
  - new version 0.2.9
* Sat Jul 31 2021 wally <wally> 0.2.7-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1738363
  - build pik plugin only on x86_64
* Sat Jul 31 2021 wally <wally> abydos-0.2.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1738346
  - new version 0.2.7
  - switch to meson build
  - split out image loaders from lib pkg
* Sat Feb 27 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 0.2.3-5.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1692832
  - Rebuild against new imagemagick
* Wed Nov 25 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 0.2.3-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1649139
  - Rebuild for new dav1d
* Mon Nov 16 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 0.2.3-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1646563
  - Rebuild for new Imagemagick lib major
* Tue Nov 03 2020 akien <akien> 0.2.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1641990
  - Rebuild for new libraw_r
* Tue Oct 20 2020 tv <tv> 0.2.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1637269
  - update filelist
  - 0.2.3
* Tue Sep 29 2020 tv <tv> 0.2.2-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1631073
  + rebuild (emptylog)
* Sat Sep 26 2020 tv <tv> 0.2.2-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1630580
  - rebuild for new libraw_r
* Fri Sep 18 2020 wally <wally> 0.2.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1628656
  - make plugins co-installable with older api versions
  - fix plugin linking issues
* Thu Sep 17 2020 wally <wally> 0.2.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1628048
  - new version 0.2.2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/76
/usr/lib/.build-id/76/d115ea417c09bcea9d7efb7506837e94971b35
/usr/lib64/libabydos-loa-0.2.so.0
/usr/lib64/libabydos-loa-0.2.so.0.2.9
/usr/share/licenses/lib64abydos-loa0.2_0
/usr/share/licenses/lib64abydos-loa0.2_0/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Aug 25 03:13:06 2022