Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkritaflake17-debuginfo-3.2.0-1.mga7 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / debug / core / release

Name: libkritaflake17-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.2.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga7 Build date: Thu Aug 17 17:22:31 2017
Group: Development/Debug Build host: ecosse.mageia.org
Size: 19498924 Source RPM: krita-3.2.0-1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: http://krita.org
Summary: Debug information for package libkritaflake17
This package provides debug information for package libkritaflake17.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Aug 17 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 12:3.2.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1141272
  - New  version 3.2.0
* Mon Aug 07 2017 daviddavid <daviddavid> 12:3.1.4-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1138466
  - add missing epoch
* Mon Aug 07 2017 daviddavid <daviddavid> 12:3.1.4-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1138314
  - add an upstream patch to drop QForeachContainer include and fix Qt 5.9 build
  - remove BR pkgconfig(Qt5Declarative)
* Fri Jul 07 2017 akien <akien> 12:3.1.4-2.mga6
  + Revision: 1109225
  - Add Epoch 12 to match the one of the mga5 package
* Tue Jun 20 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 3.1.4-2.mga6
  + Revision: 1107990
  - Rebuild against new exiv2
* Fri May 26 2017 animtim <animtim> 3.1.4-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1104811
  - Version 3.1.4
* Tue May 02 2017 akien <akien> 3.1.3-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1098675
  - Version 3.1.3
  - Reorder BRs for legibility
  - Finish renaming from krita3 to krita
  - Rename krita3 to krita
* Tue Feb 14 2017 animtim <animtim> 3.1.2-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1086107
  - update to new version 3.1.2
* Tue Jan 31 2017 barjac <barjac> 3.1.1-4.mga6
  + Revision: 1084316
  - Rebuild for eigen3
* Wed Dec 28 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 3.1.1-3.mga6
  + Revision: 1078457
  - Rebuild for new libraw
* Thu Dec 22 2016 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.1.1-2.mga6
  + Revision: 1076482
  - enable Vc support (only on x86 arches)
* Thu Dec 15 2016 animtim <animtim> 3.1.1-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1075409
  - update to new version 3.1.1
* Tue Sep 27 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 3.0-3.mga6
  + Revision: 1057064
  - Rebuild for armv7
* Sat Aug 13 2016 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0-2.mga6
  + Revision: 1046187
  - test rebuild for poppler
* Wed Jun 01 2016 animtim <animtim> 3.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1019693
  - add 3.0 source
  - restore conflicts krita
  - revert conflicts krita
  - add conflict krita
  - update to official 3.0 release
  - fix broken patch
  - fix the variable in the patch
  
    + neoclust <neoclust>
      - Apply P0
* Tue May 31 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2.99.90-5.mga6
  + Revision: 1019567
  - Try to install
* Tue May 31 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2.99.90-4.mga6
  + Revision: 1019544
  - Try to libify kritacolord
* Mon May 30 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2.99.90-3.mga6
  + Revision: 1019385
  - Fix typo in requires
* Mon May 30 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2.99.90-2.mga6
  + Revision: 1019372
  - Libify
* Sun May 29 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2.99.90-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1019301
  - imported package krita3

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/40/3d9480392f80f03d6cdd3a2a81b6472804a99e
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/40/3d9480392f80f03d6cdd3a2a81b6472804a99e.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/libkritaflake.so.17.0.0-3.2.0-1.mga7.i386.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Sep 15 18:23:25 2017