Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ktexteditor-debuginfo-5.37.0-1.mga7 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / debug / core / release

Name: ktexteditor-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.37.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga7 Build date: Wed Aug 16 01:16:29 2017
Group: Development/Debug Build host: rabbit.mageia.org
Size: 970743 Source RPM: ktexteditor-5.37.0-1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Debug information for package ktexteditor
This package provides debug information for package ktexteditor.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Aug 16 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.37.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1141149
  - New version 5.37.0
* Sat Jul 22 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.36.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1126448
  - New version 5.36.0
* Wed Mar 29 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.32.0-2.mga6
  + Revision: 1095170
  - Rebuild against new libgit2
* Mon Mar 06 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.32.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1088992
  - New version 5.32.0
* Wed Dec 14 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.29.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1074975
  - New version 5.29.0
* Sun Dec 04 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.28.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1072228
  - New version 5.28.0
* Tue Oct 04 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.27.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1058383
  - New version 5.27.0
* Thu Sep 08 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.26.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1050560
  - New version 5.26.0
* Sat Aug 27 2016 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2:5.25.0-2.mga6
  + Revision: 1049222
  - enable LibGit2 support
* Tue Aug 09 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.25.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1045138
  - New version 5.25.0
* Tue Jul 12 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.24.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1041360
  - New version 5.24.0
* Fri Jun 17 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.23.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1021958
  - New version 5.23.0
* Thu May 12 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.22.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1014368
  - New version 5.22.0
* Sat Apr 09 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.21.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 999658
  - New version 5.21.0
* Sun Mar 06 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.20.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 986351
  - New version 5.20.0
* Sun Feb 07 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.19.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 942277
  - New version 5.19.0
* Sun Jan 10 2016 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.18.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 921304
  - New version 5.18.0
* Mon Dec 21 2015 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.17.0-2.mga6
  + Revision: 913072
  - Rebuild against Qt 5.6.0 Beta
* Sun Dec 13 2015 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.17.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 909894
  - New version 5.17.0
* Tue Nov 10 2015 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.16.0-4.mga6
  + Revision: 900576
  - Rebuild against fixed qtbase5
* Mon Nov 09 2015 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.16.0-3.mga6
  + Revision: 899556
  - Rebuild against fixed extra-cmake-modules
* Mon Nov 09 2015 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.16.0-2.mga6
  + Revision: 899313
  - New version 5.16.0
* Fri Oct 09 2015 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.15.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 888188
  - New version 5.15.0
* Sat Sep 19 2015 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.14.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 881412
  - New version 5.14.0
* Tue Aug 11 2015 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.13.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 862973
  - New version 5.13.0
* Tue Aug 11 2015 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.12.0-3.mga6
  + Revision: 862739
  - Plasma Mass Rebuild - Rebuild for new kf5-macros
* Thu Jul 16 2015 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.12.0-2.mga6
  + Revision: 854608
  + rebuild (emptylog)
* Wed Jul 15 2015 neoclust <neoclust> 2:5.12.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 854316
  - New version 5.12.0
  - New version 5.11.0
  - New version 1.5.0
  - New version 1.0.0
  
    + umeabot <umeabot>
      - Second Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild
      - Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/16
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/16/212ce55d4199c67f451bbf647fe80be7655f97
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/16/212ce55d4199c67f451bbf647fe80be7655f97.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/de
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/de/974dc06a9a1c1e23d2dce6f1f8a43c69fc8fd0
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/de/974dc06a9a1c1e23d2dce6f1f8a43c69fc8fd0.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/ktexteditor-5.37.0-1.mga7.i386
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt5
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt5/plugins
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/kf5
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/kf5/parts
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/kf5/parts/katepart.so-5.37.0-1.mga7.i386.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/kauth
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/kauth/kauth_ktexteditor_helper-5.37.0-1.mga7.i386.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Sep 22 16:16:28 2017