Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libqmmp1-1.4.4-1.mga9.tainted RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / tainted / release

Name: libqmmp1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.4.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9.tainted Build date: Thu Feb 25 14:11:57 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 1658532 Source RPM: qmmp-1.4.4-1.mga9.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://qmmp.ylsoftware.com
Summary: Shared libraries for Qmmp
This package contains shared libraries for Qmmp (qmmp and qmmpui).

This package is in the 'tainted' section because it is built with AAC support
of libfaad2.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Feb 25 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1690764
  - new version: 1.4.4
* Sat Dec 19 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.3-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1661108
  - new version: 1.4.3
* Thu Dec 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.4.2-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1659499
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Thu Sep 24 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.2-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1629658
  - new version: 1.4.2
* Mon Jul 20 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1607318
  - new version: 1.4.1
* Thu Apr 30 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.0-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1573424
  - new version: 1.4.0
* Tue Apr 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.7-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1572605
  - rebuild for new libprojectm 3.1.3
* Sat Mar 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.7-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1561298
  - new version: 1.3.7
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.3.6-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1543492
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Jan 20 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1481767
  - new version: 1.3.6
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Sun Dec 22 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1469444
  - new version: 1.3.5
* Thu Aug 29 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1434944
  - new version: 1.3.4
* Sun Jul 14 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1421268
  - rebuild for new libcdio 2.1.0
* Sun Jun 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.3-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1416363
  - new version: 1.3.3
* Mon Apr 01 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 1.3.1-2.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1384230
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Thu Feb 28 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1370447
  - new version: 1.3.1
  - remove merged upstream patch

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/2c
/usr/lib/.build-id/2c/7e4e3659c56233fa118d8276edb355f13afd4f
/usr/lib/.build-id/b2
/usr/lib/.build-id/b2/ca6d0b7aae6b7014c30f1d66cb9c53b1ba286a
/usr/lib/libqmmp.so.1
/usr/lib/libqmmp.so.1.4.4
/usr/lib/libqmmpui.so.1
/usr/lib/libqmmpui.so.1.4.4


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Apr 13 05:10:23 2021