Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

unrar-7.00-3.mga10.nonfree RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / nonfree / release

Name: unrar Distribution: Mageia
Version: 7.00 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga10.nonfree Build date: Tue Jan 9 18:18:28 2024
Group: Archiving/Compression Build host: localhost
Size: 330425 Source RPM: unrar-7.00-3.mga10.nonfree.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.rarlab.com/rar_add.htm
Summary: Decompressor for .rar format archives
The unrar program is used to uncompress .rar format archives, which were
somewhat popular on DOS based machines.

Provides

Requires

License

Freeware

Changelog

* Tue Jan 09 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.00-3.mga10
  + Revision: 2029239
  - new version: 7.0.5
* Sun Dec 03 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.00-2.mga10.nonfree
  + Revision: 2012810
  - new version: 7.0.4
* Tue Oct 31 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.00-1.mga10.nonfree
  + Revision: 2003022
  - new version: 7.0.2 (real 7.00)
* Tue Aug 29 2023 ns80 <ns80> 6.23-1.mga10.nonfree
  + Revision: 1980897
  - new version: 6.2.10 (real 6.23) for CVE-2023-40477 (mga#32205)
* Mon Feb 20 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.21-1.mga9.nonfree
  + Revision: 1944419
  - new version: 6.2.6 (real 6.21)
* Mon Jan 23 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.20-3.mga9.nonfree
  + Revision: 1935473
  - new version: 6.2.4
* Sun Dec 18 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.20-2.mga9.nonfree
  + Revision: 1925172
  - new version: 6.2.3
* Tue Nov 15 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.20-1.mga9.nonfree
  + Revision: 1907730
  - new version: 6.2.2 (real 6.20)
* Fri May 20 2022 ns80 <ns80> 6.12-1.mga9.nonfree
  + Revision: 1859418
  - new version 6.1.7 (real 6.12) for CVE-2022-30333 (mga#30453)
* Fri Apr 15 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 6.02-2.mga9.nonfree
  + Revision: 1850568
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/unrar
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6/dda2dabc3453df8e87793084f5df4692357da2
/usr/share/doc/unrar
/usr/share/doc/unrar/license.txt
/usr/share/doc/unrar/readme.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Mar 5 04:54:36 2024