Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-5.202.406.90-1.mga10 RPM for noarch

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.202.406.90 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Tue Jun 18 19:11:57 2024
Group: Development/Perl Build host: localhost
Size: 69504 Source RPM: perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-5.202.406.90-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: https://metacpan.org/release/CPAN-Perl-Releases
Summary: Mapping Perl releases on CPAN to the location of the tarballs
CPAN::Perl::Releases is a module that contains the mappings of all 'perl'
releases that have been uploaded to CPAN to the 'authors/id/' path that the
tarballs reside in.

This is static data, but newer versions of this module will be made
available as new releases of 'perl' are uploaded to CPAN.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL+ or Artistic

Changelog

* Tue Jun 18 2024 tv <tv> 5.202.406.90-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2074943
  - update to 5.20240609
* Tue May 28 2024 tv <tv> 5.202.405.250-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2068565
  - update to 5.20240525
* Thu May 09 2024 tv <tv> 5.202.404.270-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2062979
  - update to 5.20240427
* Tue Mar 26 2024 tv <tv> 5.202.403.210-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2052370
  - update to 5.20240321
* Mon Feb 26 2024 tv <tv> 5.202.402.230-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2044369
  - update to 5.20240223
* Sat Jan 27 2024 tv <tv> 5.202.401.200-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2035348
  - update to 5.20240120
* Fri Jan 05 2024 tv <tv> 5.202.312.300-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2027690
  - update to 5.20231230
* Mon Dec 04 2023 tv <tv> 5.202.311.290-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2012966
  - update to 5.20231129
* Sat Oct 28 2023 tv <tv> 5.202.310.250-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2002448
  - update to 5.20231025
* Sat Sep 23 2023 tv <tv> 5.202.309.200-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1989749
  - update to 5.20230920
* Wed Aug 30 2023 tv <tv> 5.202.308.200-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1981060
  - update to 5.20230820
* Wed Feb 22 2023 tv <tv> 5.202.302.200-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1944699
  - update to 5.20230220
* Fri Feb 03 2023 tv <tv> 5.202.301.200-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1937840
  - update to 5.20230120
* Wed Dec 21 2022 tv <tv> 5.202.212.200-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1925556
  - update to 5.20221220
* Tue Nov 22 2022 tv <tv> 5.202.211.200-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1910073
  - update to 5.20221120
* Thu Oct 27 2022 tv <tv> 5.202.210.200-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1899709
  - update to 5.20221020
* Wed Sep 28 2022 tv <tv> 5.202.209.220-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1893023
  - update to 5.20220922
* Thu Sep 22 2022 tv <tv> 5.202.209.200-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1891482
  - update to 5.20220920
* Sat Aug 27 2022 tv <tv> 5.202.208.200-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1881130
  - update to 5.20220820
* Tue Jul 26 2022 tv <tv> 5.202.207.200-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1872051
  - update to 5.20220720
* Wed Jun 22 2022 tv <tv> 5.202.206.200-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1865467
  - update to 5.20220620

Files

/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases/Changes
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases/LICENSE
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases/META.json
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases/META.yml
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases/MYMETA.yml
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases/README
/usr/share/man/man3/CPAN::Perl::Releases.3pm.xz
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/CPAN
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/CPAN/Perl
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/CPAN/Perl/Releases.pm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 9 09:35:46 2024