Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libzstd1-1.4.8-1.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libzstd1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.4.8 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Tue Dec 22 13:31:46 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 763102 Source RPM: zstd-1.4.8-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: http://www.zstd.net/
Summary: Zstd shared library
Zstandard compression shared library.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD and GPLv2

Changelog

* Tue Dec 22 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1662830
  - new version: 1.4.8
* Fri Dec 18 2020 tv <tv> 1.4.7-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1660959
  - Fix alignment of scratchBuffer in HUF_compressWeights()
* Thu Dec 17 2020 tv <tv> 1.4.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1660447
  - 1.4.7
* Wed Oct 14 2020 tv <tv> 1.4.5-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1636094
  - try to re-enable the testsuite on BS
* Wed Jul 15 2020 tv <tv> 1.4.5-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1606372
  - Build libzstd with multi-threading support
* Mon May 25 2020 tv <tv> 1.4.5-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1587625
  - Build shared library with correct compiler flags
* Sat May 23 2020 tv <tv> 1.4.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1587135
  - 1.4.5
* Sat May 02 2020 tv <tv> 1.4.4-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1577907
  - enable to uncompress lzma files too
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.4.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1539494
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %setup_compile_flags
* Sun Dec 08 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1465151
  - new version: 1.4.4
* Sun Sep 08 2019 wally <wally> 1.4.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1438475
  - new version 1.4.3
* Sat Jul 20 2019 akien <akien> 1.4.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1423213
  - Version 1.4.1
* Thu Apr 18 2019 akien <akien> 1.4.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1393195
  - Version 1.4.0
* Tue Jan 01 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.3.8-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1347826
  - 1.3.8

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/fc
/usr/lib/.build-id/fc/1d15974c162c92edf4a0e16cddafd4a23b9dfd
/usr/lib/libzstd.so.1
/usr/lib/libzstd.so.1.4.8
/usr/share/licenses/libzstd1
/usr/share/licenses/libzstd1/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 9 14:49:20 2024