Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vlc-plugin-fluidsynth-3.0.10-1.mga7 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 7 for armv7hl / media / core / updates

Name: vlc-plugin-fluidsynth Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.0.10 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga7 Build date: Wed May 6 10:10:38 2020
Group: Sound/Players Build host: localhost
Size: 17423 Source RPM: vlc-3.0.10-1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: zezinho <zezinho>
Url: http://www.videolan.org/
Summary: Add MIDI playback support to VLC based on Fluidsynth
This plugin adds support for MIDI playback to VLC based on the Fluidsynth
library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed May 06 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 3.0.10-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1580917
  - nex bugfix versin 3.0.10 for MGA7 mga#24470
  + shlomif <shlomif>
  - New version 3.0.8 - MGA#25284 - multi CVEs
* Thu Jun 13 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.7.1-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1399911
  - New version 3.0.7.1: mga#24940 security
* Tue Jun 11 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.7-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1399815
  - New version 3.0.7: mga#24940 security
* Wed Apr 24 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 3.0.6-11.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1395136
  - Add upstream patch to fix version for ECDSA known hosts
* Sun Apr 07 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.6-10.mga7
  + Revision: 1386696
  - Rebuild due to crash when playing .jpeg files
* Tue Apr 02 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 3.0.6-9.mga7
  + Revision: 1385222
  - Qt5 Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - drop all .la files
* Wed Mar 20 2019 ns80 <ns80> 3.0.6-8.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1379226
  - add patch fix-build-with-libssh2-1.8.1
  - rebuild for live
* Sun Mar 03 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.6-7.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1371156
  - enable fdk-aac plugin
  - enable sndio plugin
  - re-enable opencv plugin
* Mon Feb 04 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 3.0.6-6.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1363224
  - enable aom AV1 codec
* Mon Feb 04 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 3.0.6-5.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1363050
  - rebuild for libx265
* Mon Jan 28 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.6-4.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1361658
  - Rebuild for libnfs 3
* Tue Jan 22 2019 wally <wally> 3.0.6-3.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1359439
  - split out samba plugin from vlc-plugin-common
  - recommend samba plugin in vlc-plugin-common
* Mon Jan 14 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.6-2.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1356821
  - rebuild for fluidsynth
* Thu Jan 10 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.6-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1354571
  - New version 3.0.6
* Tue Jan 08 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 3.0.5-4.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1352164
  - always bundle solid files
  - remove directfb obsolete config option
  - fix solid files directory
* Mon Dec 31 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.5-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1347727
  - rebuild for libupnp
* Sun Dec 30 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.5-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1347192
  - rebuild for x264
* Sat Dec 29 2018 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.5-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1346585
  - New version 3.0.5
* Tue Oct 16 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.4-3.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1321182
  - disable kde4 support until a Kf5 port
* Mon Oct 15 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 3.0.4-2.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1320478
  - version 3.0.4
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Jun 08 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.3-2.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1235296
  - rebuild for new x265
* Mon May 28 2018 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1232858
  - New version 3.0.3
  + wally <wally>
  - add upstream patch that fixes build on aarch64
* Mon May 21 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.2-3.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1230934
  - rebuild against latest libvpx (mga#23059)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/e1/0ada93ffb628bf0273edd44d7034ba85396539
/usr/lib/vlc/plugins/codec/libfluidsynth_plugin.so
/usr/share/doc/vlc-plugin-fluidsynth
/usr/share/doc/vlc-plugin-fluidsynth/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 6 02:42:02 2020