Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nagios-check_by_ssh-2.1.4-2.mga6 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 6 for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: nagios-check_by_ssh Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.1.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga6 Build date: Sat Dec 31 17:42:42 2016
Group: Networking/Other Build host: armada.mageia.org
Size: 53849 Source RPM: nagios-plugins-2.1.4-2.mga6.src.rpm
Packager: guillomovitch <guillomovitch>
Url: https://nagios-plugins.org/
Summary: The check_by_ssh plugin for nagios
This plugin uses SSH to execute commands on a remote host.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Dec 31 2016 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 1:2.1.4-2.mga6
  + Revision: 1078890
  - install configuration files under %{_sysconfdir}/nagios/conf.d, instead of %{_sysconfdir}/nagios/plugins.d, to avoid rpm unpacking error when plugin package is installed before nagios package
* Mon Dec 12 2016 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 1:2.1.4-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1074390
  - new version 2.1.4
  - drop unmaintained rogue DHCP check patch
  - update ldap certificate check patch
* Wed Mar 02 2016 umeabot <umeabot> 1:2.1.1-2.mga6
  + Revision: 983782
  - Rebuild for openssl
* Sun Feb 28 2016 oden <oden> 1:2.1.1-1.mga6
  + Revision: 980362
  - rediffed P22
  - 2.1.1
* Mon Feb 08 2016 umeabot <umeabot> 1:2.0.3-6.mga6
  + Revision: 950852
  - Mageia 6 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Nov 25 2014 cjw <cjw> 1:2.0.3-5.mga5
  + Revision: 798922
  - rebuild against postgresql9.4
* Wed Oct 15 2014 umeabot <umeabot> 1:2.0.3-4.mga5
  + Revision: 747795
  - Second Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Sep 27 2014 tv <tv> 1:2.0.3-3.mga5
  + Revision: 727461
  - rebuild for missing pythoneggs deps
* Tue Sep 16 2014 umeabot <umeabot> 1:2.0.3-2.mga5
  + Revision: 682788
  - Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild
  
    + tv <tv>
      - use %global for req/prov exclude
      - autoconvert to new prov/req excludes
* Sat Aug 02 2014 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 1:2.0.3-1.mga5
  + Revision: 659223
  - new version 2.0.3
* Thu Feb 06 2014 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 1:1.5-1.mga5
  + Revision: 584615
  - new version 1.5, dropping many contrib plugins

Files

/etc/nagios/conf.d/check_by_ssh.cfg
/usr/lib/nagios/plugins/check_by_ssh


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 23:23:14 2017